Government Rajeev Gandhi PG College, Ujjain - ReviewsUjjain , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sachin Bhawsar BCA Student

Graduation College 4/5

The name of the college shows that it is a government college and it is affiliated with the Vikram University and I have cleared the Joint Entrance Test before taking admission here. I have received an education here which Helped me for doing MCA and coding language is one of that.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

After my BCA I have received a job offer from a good company but I wanted to pursue higher studies so I dropped that Idea.
Faculty 3/5

They were average means they were not good nor they were bad.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
P
Pankaj Shukla

12 months ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

1 year ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

1 year ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

1 year ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

1 month ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
R
Roshni Sen

1 month ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00