Government College for Boys, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
7 months ago

Manjunath BCom Student

Overview 1/5

Beautiful college for boys, a well-known college, good teachers. Very Low fees are there and also. Vehicle facilities are available in plenty.
Admission

It was very easy procedure to take admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
J
Jatin Gupta.

1 year ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

1 year ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.

DAV College, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

N
Navdeep Doon

2 years ago

Good college for commerce students and no issue of attendance is their.student should focus on their competitive exam also. This college gives the opportunity to the student for MBA and to prepare for their competitive exams .the campus is not large but it is sufficient
G
Gurpreet Kaur

7 months ago

My college has great faculties as well as facilities for its students. Though they provide an accurate stage for students to showcase their talents. And there is an actual process for getting admission to my college. I love my college because of the crowd, teachers, stu
A
Ayush Rajpoot

9 months ago

I am having a bad experience in this DAV college near Aishbagh Lucknow. No proper classes, no schedule followed, condition of classroom is very poor.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00