Golden Jubilee Institute of Management and Technology - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
P
Poulami Kundu

2 years ago

I am in the 1st year of the course and this college was affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and there was a college entrance examination known as WBUT PGET which I have cleared and then took admission. This college offers various technic
S
Sunidhi Sharma

1 year ago

It has not such a big campus or infrastructure even but it has quality faculty members through which it provides quality academics to their student all the time.
B
Biswarup Saha

2 years ago

It is a good, disciplined college... with experienced faculties..and this college also gives good campusing and about 85% is required.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00