Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mukul Saini MD Student

Overview 3/5

Very much satisfied with the college.Different companies such as Lenovo, Paytm, Central, Coca-Cola, HDFC, and some other great companies came to the college. The highest package was of 4.4 Lacs p.a, and the average package was 1.5 Lacs p.a.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaishnavi

2 years ago

Right from the start , the brilliant faculty members guided us through the course. With the state of the art infrastructure , we wanted for nothing.Apart from that , the college provided us a more holistic approach to medicine through extensive workshops on patient comm
A
Akansha Tyagi

2 years ago

My college infrastructure is very good. Canteen is awesome. Impressive collection of books and research papers in library. Sports facilities are also quite good. Environment is pretty healthy overall college is good. I feel truly blessed to have got this college. It
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college treats you like An adult and does not interfere in your personal life. The staff is genuinely concerned about your education & tries to give their best. And the best thing about this college is its atmosphere. The college is full of enthusiastic, multi talen

Era Medical College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayesha Khan

2 years ago

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private
A
Ayesha Khan

10 months ago

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
D
Deeksha Gupta

3 years ago

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

8 months ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

8 months ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year

Videos

Latest News & Articles

After completion of the second phase of National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2019 in the states of Odisha, Siliguri and Karnataka on May 20, 2019, the authority is all set to release the official answer key soon. Those who are not aware should note that in the mentioned states the exam was conducted on a different date than the scheduled date because of the cyclone Fani. ...Read more

The Health Ministry of the country has recently in consultation with Medical Council of India (MCI), decided to reduce the minimum required percentile to qualify one of the popular medical entrance examination of the country i.e. National Eligibility Entrance Test. The decision is taken at present for the admission in PG Courses. ...Read more

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) was conducted on May 5 across the country for approximately 1.5 million candidates by National Testing Agency (NTA). After analyzing the question paper of the examination, experts keep the paper in easy to moderate in difficulty level as most of the questions were from the topics already covered in NCERT text book. ...Read more

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

The government awarded the scholarship to reserved category(SC/ST/OBC) candidate.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00