Gandhi Institute of Technological Advancement, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
5 months ago

Sambit Kumar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have given a national level CAT entrance test and on the basis of that I have taken admission otherwise you can also take admission on the other examinations as well and when I joined this college one year back so their fee was Rs 65000 for this course but for our juniors it will be 75,000 per year.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Minimum package is of 2.5 lacs and maximum can go up.
Faculty 3.5/5

My college faculties are very good at there work and also they are experienced and very kind.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: You can take admission on CAT, MAT,XAT or any other entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
5 months ago

Sambit Kumae BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in the chemistry subject and the fee of the college was very low at my time I don't know how much but it was low and the education in the college was also very best.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

There are no placements in this course
Faculty 5/5

In my time the faculties in the college were best and their work was superb
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them for the admissions

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

The college has very good infra with all the best facilities, many companies come here like Amazon, Microsoft, and TCS. The campus has all the facilities, the teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placements are really good
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty here is very good and highly qualified.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
S
Sanjana Misra

1 year ago

A great college with good faculties and facilities. Campus is really very beautiful. No discussion only innovation.
P
Prachiprabha Sahu

11 months ago

It has a good study atmosphere. All the faculties well cooperate. The college Campus is beautiful and hygienic.
M
Master Deepak

11 months ago

S
Sambit Kumar

5 months ago

I have given a national level CAT entrance test and on the basis of that I have taken admission otherwise you can also take admission on the other examinations as well and when I joined this college one year back so their fee was Rs 65000 for this course but for our jun
S
Sambit Kumae

5 months ago

I have done my degree in the chemistry subject and the fee of the college was very low at my time I don't know how much but it was low and the education in the college was also very best.
A
Abhinav

1 year ago

The college has very good infra with all the best facilities, many companies come here like Amazon, Microsoft, and TCS. The campus has all the facilities, the teachers are very good.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Scholarship

Medha bruti

Sponsored by Government

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00