Gandhi Faiz-E-Aam College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1947

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Honey Kumar BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Before my MCom I have also done Bcom from here and like my PG Course in my Bcom also the course was private and in the year 2014 I have passed out and I have passed long back so I don't remember the fees.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
H
1 year ago

Honey Kumar MCom Student

Overview 5/5

In the year 2014, I have taken admission in this college and the college ended in the year 2016 and the course of mine was Private and I have given the exams no lectures were there but we got notes on time.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 PG NEARBY
A
1 year ago

Aamir Khan BA Student

College Desc 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University of Meerut and this is the best college in the city.
Faculty 4/5

The one can see the potential of the Government faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

10 months ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00