G Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science (for Women) - Reviews Telangana

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
11 months ago

Gowthami Katakam B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte, JPMorgan, TechM etc and faculty are the best from whom we can gain more knowledge and we have extracurricular activities where we can gain all-around development and great personality.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Accenture, Infosys, JPMorgan, Delloite, Visa, TechM, Cognizant etc, generally packages start from 3.5 L.P.A
Faculty 4.5/5

There are Many Ph.D. scholars with their Best
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
9 months ago

Akula Durga Saranya B.Tech Student

Wonderful Institute. 5/5

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

IT companies visit and take interviews.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty are very experienced and helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shiva Kumar Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
PLACEMENT 4/5

many my friends got good job in many multinational companys
Faculty 4/5

i have observed my friends , they discuss about they faculty in this very greatfully
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

7 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

6 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

7 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
G
Gowthami Katakam

11 months ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

9 months ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

1 year ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
L
Likhita

12 months ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

1 year ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

GNITS Scholarship

The scholarship is available to the students of GNITS is provided by the Indian Government to the GATE students.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00