Echelon Institute of Technology, Faridabad - Reviews Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ankita MBA Student

Amazing college for studies 4/5

I have studied B.tech from the college, the admission process was simple, the management take active part in forming shape of an individual, the college has decent infrastructure, well established one.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The internship and palcememt cell is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

College has very nice teacher's, they all are very supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Prince Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

best engineering college 4/5

I have done B.Tech in Computer Science and for that I have cleared IIT-JEE mains and my score was 79% and i have scored 74% in 12th and my rank was 16000 .
PLACEMENT

I don't know much but the companies like IBM and Amazon comes for placement.
Faculty 4/5

All are matured and experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Videos

Campus Overview
Campus events

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

Echelon provides a number of scholarships/awards to deserving and meritorious students to motivate and generate a competitive spirit among them. Echelon shall provide scholarships/awards in 2016-17 to meritorious students as per the criteria given below:
BOARD MARKS AMOUNT 92% Marks and above in 10+2 Rs.4,00,000*
88% Marks and above in 10+2 Rs.2,00,000*
84% Marks and above in 10+2 Rs.1,00,000*
* for all 4 years
Special Scholarship for all Girl students having more than
BOARD MARKS AMOUNT
80% marks in 10+2 Rs.80,000*
75% marks in 10+2 Rs.60,000*
70% marks in 10+2 Rs.40,000*
* for all 4 years The Scholarships for LEET Students
MARKS in Diploma AMOUNT
81% marks and above Rs.2,10,000*
71% marks and above Rs.1,20,000*
60% marks and above Rs.60,000*
* for all 3 years
Merit Incentive to M. Tech students
CRITERIA SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT
Aggregate Percentage in B.Tech. – > 75% Rs.80,000*
Aggregate Percentage in B.Tech. – > 70% Rs.50,000*
* for all 2 years

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.