Echelon Institute of Technology, Faridabad - ReviewsFaridabad , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ankita MBA Student

Amazing college for studies 4/5

I have studied B.tech from the college, the admission process was simple, the management take active part in forming shape of an individual, the college has decent infrastructure, well established one.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The internship and palcememt cell is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

College has very nice teacher's, they all are very supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Prince Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

best engineering college 4/5

I have done B.Tech in Computer Science and for that I have cleared IIT-JEE mains and my score was 79% and i have scored 74% in 12th and my rank was 16000 .
PLACEMENT

I don't know much but the companies like IBM and Amazon comes for placement.
Faculty 4/5

All are matured and experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PRANAV YADAV

2 years ago

Great place to learn And you will get a lot of opportunities to grow and build your future.
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

It has good play ground ,labs, faculty , collage strength .good friends
M
Muthe Ravikiran

2 years ago

Its good Well infra Goid facultyvsvhsnsvvvbsv svgsjsvgsusjcysj
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
R
Rajat Khanna

4 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

4 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

Echelon provides a number of scholarships/awards to deserving and meritorious students to motivate and generate a competitive spirit among them. Echelon shall provide scholarships/awards in 2016-17 to meritorious students as per the criteria given below:
BOARD MARKS AMOUNT 92% Marks and above in 10+2 Rs.4,00,000*
88% Marks and above in 10+2 Rs.2,00,000*
84% Marks and above in 10+2 Rs.1,00,000*
* for all 4 years
Special Scholarship for all Girl students having more than
BOARD MARKS AMOUNT
80% marks in 10+2 Rs.80,000*
75% marks in 10+2 Rs.60,000*
70% marks in 10+2 Rs.40,000*
* for all 4 years The Scholarships for LEET Students
MARKS in Diploma AMOUNT
81% marks and above Rs.2,10,000*
71% marks and above Rs.1,20,000*
60% marks and above Rs.60,000*
* for all 3 years
Merit Incentive to M. Tech students
CRITERIA SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT
Aggregate Percentage in B.Tech. – > 75% Rs.80,000*
Aggregate Percentage in B.Tech. – > 70% Rs.50,000*
* for all 2 years

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00