Dr Radhakrishnan Institute of Technology, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

2 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

1 year ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

1 year ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

11 months ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
V
Valluridharmateja

12 months ago

The college is located in very cool and pollution less environment as it is far from city.very disciplined and pleasent experience in the college.
V
Valluridharmateja

12 months ago

The college is a very best choice for civil engineering as it is first in the state to provide this course and fully equipped labs are available.
S
Sarat Chandra

2 months ago

Low maintenance college, Faculty is good but simply doesn't care about the students. Not fulfilling students' expectations.

Latest News & Articles

REAP 2017: Application Process  The applicants can start filling in the application form for REAP 2017 as it is available online on the official website but after filling the form, the applicants need to send the hard copy to the organising committee. ...Read more

Exam Pattern For REAP 2017: Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process (REAP 2017) which is conducted by the Rajasthan Board of Technical Education, for admission into various govt. Aided and the private institutions of the Rajasthan State. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00