Dr NGP Arts & Science College, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

K.chandrabose BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Although it is a very good college to pursue commerce courses, when compared to its neighbouring colleges, this college does lack in some facilities. Apart from that, the teachers are good enough to impart their knowledge on the subjects.
P
2 years ago

Parthasarathy BSc Student

Best college for placement 1/5

This is a wonderful college with great and beautiful infrastructure that make us to fell more energize. The faculty and HOD staffs make us to fell that, We are living in heaven.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Every students are selected in many company based on their talents and skills.
Faculty 0.5/5

Ajith sir, one of the comedy person and also very strict in studies he is the inspiration to all students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gowthami Katakam

2 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

2 years ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
K
K.chandrabose

2 years ago

Although it is a very good college to pursue commerce courses, when compared to its neighbouring colleges, this college does lack in some facilities. Apart from that, the teachers are good enough to impart their knowledge on the subjects.
P
Parthasarathy

2 years ago

This is a wonderful college with great and beautiful infrastructure that make us to fell more energize. The faculty and HOD staffs make us to fell that, We are living in heaven.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00