Dr Narayana College of Hotel Management and Business Management, Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kavya BBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is a professional degree college which also offers hotel management course and the education in the college is best as one wants it to be.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
B
Bharath Srinivas Doradla

1 year ago

Vasireddy Venkatadri , the founder of this college and Let all gather and say Proudly that "The Most Happening Place" to gain knowledge and tips to be successful in your life. Heartly welcome to the freshers to this college.. But be confirmed about joining in here you w
K
Kopparapuakhil Babu

2 years ago

Good college with Siemens labs & Google code labs and clubs in every Friday and USB tie up and this college is affilaited with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada.
P
Prasanth

3 years ago

Best teaching Best labs But over strictness may impact the students if possible teach them how present software field was, while teaching classes.
B
BHUVANAGIRI YASWANTH

2 years ago

The college is well disciplined.And it's good to learn here.Some of the major problem is the hostels as there were not enough for all the students. The labs are very well equipped.We can learn a lot in them. Thee weer also counselling periods and supports periods here.
N
Nandigam Nagaraju

1 year ago

The placements are good at GVPE, MADURAWADA. Placements in our college for seniors are very good Almost eighty percent of students placed at different companies. The highest salary offered is fourteen Lacs per year. Many companies are visited our college.
K
K.sasi Snehith Reddy

1 year ago

its a good college for tech studies. helps out the students to get more innovative here the gate and other formats of education are learned easily student-friendly faculty and each lecture always want s his student at qualify and full fill his dreams
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00