Dr D Veerendra Heggade Institute of Management Studies and Research, Dharwad - ReviewsDharwad , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

BHAGYALAKSHMI HEGDE MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

friendly nature of staff they help students in many possible ways they can, they are cooperative in nature ,campus is great
PLACEMENT

As i am pursing in a college i don't know about the placement as much but there large number of HR and marketing.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vishal Bhanushali B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

there are large number of facilities provided by the college, best teachers you can get,they are well educated
PLACEMENT 5/5

As i am still pursuing in this college i don't know about placement but the internship they provide is great.
Faculty 5/5

There are large number of facilities like library we have 2 types first one is same of books and another one is online bases they have a large collection of online books.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

3 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

2 years ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00