DK College - Dumraon - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1956

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreyas Shah

2 years ago

College is good but irritates sometimes with attendance! Teaching is excellent. Also, College produces the best results. Placements happen but if you have the skill
H
Hrishika Singh

1 year ago

Good faculty Nice exposure Placement is excellent College is strict And attendance is mandatory...
M
Mohit Ahuja

4 years ago

Great college, teachers are helpful.
S
Sandip Kumbhakar

3 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

3 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

3 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
P
Poulami Kundu

2 years ago

I am in the 1st year of the course and this college was affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and there was a college entrance examination known as WBUT PGET which I have cleared and then took admission. This college offers various technic
S
Sunidhi Sharma

1 year ago

It has not such a big campus or infrastructure even but it has quality faculty members through which it provides quality academics to their student all the time.
B
Biswarup Saha

2 years ago

It is a good, disciplined college... with experienced faculties..and this college also gives good campusing and about 85% is required.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00