Department of Law University, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepak Kumar LLB Student

AN 100 YEARS OLD UNIVERSITY 3/5

Everyone is aware that Patna University is a 100 years old University in the state and taking admission here is also not easy every year they conduct college entrance exam and especially for this course one has to score minimum 75% marks in there entrance exams and only after that they can secure their admission here but in my building everything is not good and not bad it is average.
Faculty 3/5

The faculties have experienced but only some are good
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
V
10 months ago

Vidhan Kr Singh LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My university in the state best university and also it is a 100 years old central university and I am in the 2nd year of the course right now and in our department, the law education is best and every department is great here.
Faculty 4/5

In my faculties, we have regular and disciplined professors.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have given the university entrance examination and then cleared it.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha

3 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

3 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
A
Abhishek Pandey

1 year ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

1 year ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

11 months ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

1 year ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00