Department of Computer Science University (DCS University), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ayushi B.Tech Student

best b.tech college 3/5

Department of Computer Science University (DCS University) is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the medium-sized town of pune. Department of Computer Science University (DCS University) ) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees in several areas of study.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

good job opportunity as well as also provides intership
Faculty 4/5

Many of the faculties are PhD holders.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

1 year ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache

Haribhai V Desai College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

N
NEHA BARETHA

1 year ago

I have joined this college because my UG college was very far from my house and also it was not Pune university affiliated which this college was so I came here and the education in the college is good but there are no placements in the college as per my knowledge and t
V
Vaishnavi Kirad

1 year ago

The college education is good the staff is best in the Arts department and so do the faculties of the college they are very kind and the college is very best and the college is under Pune University and I have completed my 1st year from here and will enter in the 2nd ye
N
Namrata Sudhir Kelkar

1 year ago

The education is best here that is what I have experienced so far in the college but I am not sure about the placement because the faculties haven't said anything about that so far and the college is affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00