CSI College of Engineering Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1998
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

2.8/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Praveen B.Tech Student

Not good at all 1/5

Only good thing is climate And the lab is very good , hostel infrastructure and food is horrible . Never good for someone from kerela . There had been no ragging cases recently . Except hostel, food and infrastructure , the college is good
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placement is not good , only local companies visit. Internship are not even conducted.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good, but teaches in Tamil. Only some teachers are good in English . But they are great teachers who can help us learn a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rajesh MBA Student

Remember those Days 4/5

College is very good with all the basic amenities and the college is affiliated to Anna University and the total fees of 2 years course when i was a student was Rs 10 Lac PA and one thing i can say confidently that i had my best time in this college
PLACEMENT

No I didn't got placed so i can't tell............................
Faculty 3.5/5

They are not that much great..................................
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

Great admosphere and climate. The average is 18 degrees. It is cool 5/5

The professors are cool and great. The placement cell is good. The digital classroom experience is also wonderful. The friendly approach is what I like
PLACEMENT 5/5

Almost all the students gets a job or gets an opportunity to start own business
Faculty 5/5

Sam sir. Practical teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Venkat R

3 years ago

It is a good college to study, the infrastructure of the college has also been improved now, admission is based on Anna University counselling.
R
RITHICK KAILASH.P

2 years ago

It is wonderful college.... And Manmcxhggkkhghjkszddggsadbbhgxsvjjkhfsatiok BBC Gfsszzz class assassination attempt
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query