CSI College of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1998
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

2.8/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Praveen B.Tech Student

Not good at all 1/5

Only good thing is climate And the lab is very good , hostel infrastructure and food is horrible . Never good for someone from kerela . There had been no ragging cases recently . Except hostel, food and infrastructure , the college is good
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placement is not good , only local companies visit. Internship are not even conducted.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good, but teaches in Tamil. Only some teachers are good in English . But they are great teachers who can help us learn a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Rajesh MBA Student

Remember those Days 4/5

College is very good with all the basic amenities and the college is affiliated to Anna University and the total fees of 2 years course when i was a student was Rs 10 Lac PA and one thing i can say confidently that i had my best time in this college
PLACEMENT

No I didn't got placed so i can't tell............................
Faculty 3.5/5

They are not that much great..................................
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
4 years ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

Great admosphere and climate. The average is 18 degrees. It is cool 5/5

The professors are cool and great. The placement cell is good. The digital classroom experience is also wonderful. The friendly approach is what I like
PLACEMENT 5/5

Almost all the students gets a job or gets an opportunity to start own business
Faculty 5/5

Sam sir. Practical teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

3 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

3 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

3 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

3 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

4 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

3 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

3 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.