College of Agricultural Engineering - Pusa - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Md Rashidul Haque BSc Student

This institute I was choose because I am interested in agriculture. Really this best path of learning. 5/5

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineering with well qualified and trained faculty members. The cost of admission is few and semester fee negligible. Here every student clearer"B.tech." at a time and his/her performance are good. From here every year student qualify "Gate, ICAR-Jrf". Therefore I suggest if u gote chance to take admission then you. Didn't forget it. This is the path of success, from here student also goes to foreign.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Ya, every year student who didn't goes to study "master degree course" they will attianed placement interview and written test.
Faculty 5/5

Here every faculty members are well trained and well experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

RohanDhingya B.Tech Student

One of the best. 5/5

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

2 years ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

1 year ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
R
Ravi Sankar

1 year ago

If u interested to join this collage. just think twice and also ask passed out student.

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

1 year ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
A
Anand Kumar Yannamaneni

2 years ago

The sports and academic timings were quite good.How much you learn that can be with this college.ISB Programmes ,Fsp etc..somany programmes are conducted
S
Suryadevara Saranya

1 year ago

Very good and good faculty and bus facility and good canteen and everywhere greenery and nine seniors.
G
G.Satya Prakash

2 years ago

Good to learning!! Easy to gain good percentage!!
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Latest News & Articles

Today, i.e. July 15, 2019, is the last date for registration of Bihar Undergraduate Engineering Admission Counseling (UGEAC) 2019. Interested candidates seeking admission to undergraduate engineering courses in Bihar are required to fill the online application form of Bihar UGEAC 2019 by today i.e. July 15, 2019. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) has released the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 Lateral entry entrance examination i.e. on June 20, 2019. Yesterday, BCECEB has released Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance exam. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) will be releasing the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance examination today i.e. on June 17, 2019. The admit card will be released in the online mode at bceceboard.bihar.gov.in. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00