College of Agricultural Engineering - Pusa - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Md Rashidul Haque BSc Student

This institute I was choose because I am interested in agriculture. Really this best path of learning. 5/5

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineering with well qualified and trained faculty members. The cost of admission is few and semester fee negligible. Here every student clearer"B.tech." at a time and his/her performance are good. From here every year student qualify "Gate, ICAR-Jrf". Therefore I suggest if u gote chance to take admission then you. Didn't forget it. This is the path of success, from here student also goes to foreign.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Ya, every year student who didn't goes to study "master degree course" they will attianed placement interview and written test.
Faculty 5/5

Here every faculty members are well trained and well experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

RohanDhingya B.Tech Student

One of the best. 5/5

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

1 year ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

10 months ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
R
Ravi Sankar

2 months ago

If u interested to join this collage. just think twice and also ask passed out student.

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

1 year ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

1 year ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

11 months ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
A
Anand Kumar Yannamaneni

1 year ago

The sports and academic timings were quite good.How much you learn that can be with this college.ISB Programmes ,Fsp etc..somany programmes are conducted
S
Suryadevara Saranya

8 months ago

Very good and good faculty and bus facility and good canteen and everywhere greenery and nine seniors.
G
G.Satya Prakash

12 months ago

Good to learning!! Easy to gain good percentage!!

Latest News & Articles

Today, i.e. July 15, 2019, is the last date for registration of Bihar Undergraduate Engineering Admission Counseling (UGEAC) 2019. Interested candidates seeking admission to undergraduate engineering courses in Bihar are required to fill the online application form of Bihar UGEAC 2019 by today i.e. July 15, 2019. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) has released the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 Lateral entry entrance examination i.e. on June 20, 2019. Yesterday, BCECEB has released Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance exam. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) will be releasing the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance examination today i.e. on June 17, 2019. The admit card will be released in the online mode at bceceboard.bihar.gov.in. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00