CMS College of Science and Commerce, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 months ago

Krishna Kumar R BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
Admission

Admission Criteria: It's just simple, just visit the reception and get admission from college.

G
11 months ago

Geetika Shetty MPT Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
PLACEMENT 4/5

there are many big hospital and big medical companies across
Faculty 3.5/5

many of staff members are very famous doctors in the state, they all have alot degree.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishna Kumar R

3 months ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

11 months ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
T
Tharrun.S

10 months ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

10 months ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
M
Makesh

6 months ago

I am in the 3rd year and the college is in erode and the college placements are very good nearly 800 people placed in various companies and they Accenture and many others and there is a practical education process and the course is Computer science.
D
DEEPIKA J

8 months ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

10 months ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.

Videos

Awards

EduIcon Award

Times of India honoured the pioneer of education

Awarded For Excellence

Awarded for excellence in education outside kerela given by the Govt. Of Kerela.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00