Chennai Business School (CBS), Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
5 years ago

Gokul MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Studying at Chennai Business School was not a typical B -School experience. The intimate learning environment meant that I could easily ask questions of the teachers during lectures and case discussions, which helped me gain greater knowledge and insight into the subject content. The best thing about CBS is having the freedom that allowed me to learn what interested me the most, so in all my time here I never felt bored. To any new student coming to CBS, I would say this: Throw yourself at every opportunity that comes your way. Those opportunities can make all the difference between getting what you want and having to settle for second best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

3 years ago

Most of the reviews on this college is based on superficial features like food and infrastructure. read on to find the truth and decide for yourself. pros: - food - clean drinking water, neat environment. - 24/7 power supply - constant maintenance of property
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The primary factor required for an engineering college are: Teaching, Infrastructure, Facilities, Exposure to industries, Library and placement. Full points to Infrastructure and facilities here. Labs are excellent. Teaching is good and almost every teachers are kind
N
Nikhita M

3 years ago

I have completed my MBA from this college and for taking admission in this college procedure is very simple that if anyone have Graduation percentage below the expected one so they have to give an entrance exam
A
Arvind

3 years ago

Great lakes is on of the best management institute and is ranked among best management college in india. The infra of the college is good here. placements are good.
H
Hanouf Anjum

2 years ago

I have received 10-20% scholarship from the college and the placements are very good and the education in the college is best for all the students.
T
Tanmay Maheshwari

4 years ago

Its a beautiful campus with good enough placements. Its better than its league of colleges in about 10 years and it surely is on a growing path.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.

Videos

CBS Singapore overview
CBS college overiew
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Scholarship

Merit cum Means

People who score exceedingly well in their Xth, XIIth and Graduation and who are not well off based on the Gross Family Income will be eligible for a Scholarship of up to 40% of the course fee.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query