Chennai Business School (CBS), Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
4 years ago

Gokul MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Studying at Chennai Business School was not a typical B -School experience. The intimate learning environment meant that I could easily ask questions of the teachers during lectures and case discussions, which helped me gain greater knowledge and insight into the subject content. The best thing about CBS is having the freedom that allowed me to learn what interested me the most, so in all my time here I never felt bored. To any new student coming to CBS, I would say this: Throw yourself at every opportunity that comes your way. Those opportunities can make all the difference between getting what you want and having to settle for second best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohit J Coelho

3 years ago

Having worked for 3 years, I was pretty apprehensive about how college life was going to turn out. Little did I know that it was going to create memories for a lifetime. In a place like Chennai, coming across people from diverse backgrounds and from various parts of Ind
A
Akash Antony Pius J

3 years ago

Let's start by accepting the inevitable truth, LIBA molds you, to be the best you can be. And the good thing, it all happens as you are turning into a full fledged Management Graduate. Situated in the heart of Chennai, inside the lush green and vast Loyola College Campu
S
Shierly

3 years ago

LIBA- Life Is Beyond Awesome I would simply term the two years of stay in LIBA, a life changing experience. The kind of learning and exposure that we get from our college is something which makes the students discover their potential and groom themselves to become succ

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

1 year ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
T
Thota Lakshmi Narayana

1 year ago

VERY GOOD FACULTY AND PROVIDING PLACEMENTS FOR EVERY STUDENT.WE SHOULD PREPARE NOTES FOR SOME SUBJECTS FOR SEMESTER EXAMS.OUR STAFF WILL HELP U DEFINITELY.
S
Shanmugaraj

2 years ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

CBS Singapore overview
CBS college overiew
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Scholarship

Merit cum Means

People who score exceedingly well in their Xth, XIIth and Graduation and who are not well off based on the Gross Family Income will be eligible for a Scholarship of up to 40% of the course fee.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00