BIMT, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Anshika Rani BCA Student

Overview 5/5

My experience is good in this college.nice place for learning.faculty are experienced and supportive. awesom college as you can see from its appellation.they provide good knowledge.it is a well-secured place.especially for girls.The college has good disciplined environment. A really good college. It has a good infrastructure, great faculty members. Teachers are way more cooperative and friendly. Good facilities and education is being provided to all students. All over a great college to be a part of.
PLACEMENT 5/5

really excellent placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are good in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Parveen Kumar BSc Student

Overview 2/5

Brij Mohan Institute of Management and Technology was established in the year 2009 under the umbrella of Brij Educational Trust, The Institute is located in the Reliance SEZ in Gurgaon. It offers MBA program at PG level and BBA and BCA at UG level. BIMT accept CAT, MAT, XAT, ATMA score for MBA admission.
A
1 year ago

Amar Kumar MBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

If we are looking for a good salary package then come to Bimt as I did two years back and now I am earning a good pay scale.
PLACEMENT 5/5

110% they provide us placements.
Faculty 5/5

They provide Best faculty in Delhi Gurgaon NCR
Admission

First, they check my result after checking result they call for telephonic round and then after. Passing all three and I got selected
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

3 years ago

I have given my four years to this college. So I will spare 30 minutes more and right real things I have faced and dealt with faculty and environment there. I am from west Delhi and i was very excited when I first started going to this school. It gets really hot in s
Y
Yamini Sharma

1 year ago

Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, World College of Technology & Management, Gurugram is a centre of excellence, a well-established name in the field of technical education and management education offering courses like M-TECH, MBA, B-TECH, BBA
N
Neetu

4 years ago

As per I know WCTM is the college which imparts education as per the need of present competitive environment. WCTM is an institution where the emphasis is given on overall development of the student with much priority to industrial visits, guest lectures, personality de
N
Nikita

3 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

1 year ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

1 year ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.

BIMT, Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

A
Anshika Rani

11 months ago

My experience is good in this college.nice place for learning.faculty are experienced and supportive. awesom college as you can see from its appellation.they provide good knowledge.it is a well-secured place.especially for girls.The college has good disciplined environ
P
Parveen Kumar

1 year ago

Brij Mohan Institute of Management and Technology was established in the year 2009 under the umbrella of Brij Educational Trust, The Institute is located in the Reliance SEZ in Gurgaon. It offers MBA program at PG level and BBA and BCA at UG level. BIMT accept CAT, MAT,
A
Amar Kumar

1 year ago

If we are looking for a good salary package then come to Bimt as I did two years back and now I am earning a good pay scale.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00