BIMT, Gurgaon - Reviews Gurgaon , Haryana

 ESTD 2009
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Parveen Kumar BSc Student

Overview 2/5

Brij Mohan Institute of Management and Technology was established in the year 2009 under the umbrella of Brij Educational Trust, The Institute is located in the Reliance SEZ in Gurgaon. It offers MBA program at PG level and BBA and BCA at UG level. BIMT accept CAT, MAT, XAT, ATMA score for MBA admission.
A
2 years ago

Anshika Rani BCA Student

Overview 5/5

My experience is good in this college.nice place for learning.faculty are experienced and supportive. awesom college as you can see from its appellation.they provide good knowledge.it is a well-secured place.especially for girls.The college has good disciplined environment. A really good college. It has a good infrastructure, great faculty members. Teachers are way more cooperative and friendly. Good facilities and education is being provided to all students. All over a great college to be a part of.
PLACEMENT 5/5

really excellent placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are good in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amar Kumar MBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

If we are looking for a good salary package then come to Bimt as I did two years back and now I am earning a good pay scale.
PLACEMENT 5/5

110% they provide us placements.
Faculty 5/5

They provide Best faculty in Delhi Gurgaon NCR
Admission

First, they check my result after checking result they call for telephonic round and then after. Passing all three and I got selected
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

5 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query