Bhagalpur College of Engineering Bihar

 ESTD 1960
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anamika Bharti B.Tech Student

2014 passout 4/5

It is been 4 years since i have completed my education from this college and BCE is one of the best technical education Institute established in the state and it is affiliated to Bhagalpur University and for taking admission in this College I have cleared BCECE Examination which happens every year and conducted by Bihar Government for college selection. As far as the fee is concern it was a government college so naturally, fees was very low which was Approx Rs 30,000 PA
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

There were many companies who came for the placement but I decided not go for that.
Faculty 3.5/5

It was a government college so one can understand the level of knowledge which they have
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Ranjan Kumar B.Tech Student

Best college in bihar with best faculties from all over india 5/5

This is one of the best college in bihar with best faculties and well setup labs so that practical knowledge can also be obtained along with theory.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Placement condition is not good in this college
Faculty
All faculties members are awesome in their teaching profession.. highly cooperative in nature
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
R
2 years ago

Ranjan Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

Best college in bihar with best faculty from all over india.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
T
Tabrez Hassan

5 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

2 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Campus Tour

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college offers scholarships to various students obtaining merit in the qualifying examination.

Students from reserved categories can also avail concessions in the tuition fees by following the guidelines laid by the government.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00