Bethune College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1879
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
9 months ago

Pramita Mondal BSc Student

Overview 5/5

In the year 2015, I have completed my degree from this college and this college is in Calcutta city and we have learned a lot from here and on my 12th board, I have taken admission.
Faculty 4.5/5

In CU affiliated college one can find great and educated teachers as it is one of the oldest institutes of India and state.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
1 year ago

Puja Sharma BA Student

Best University in terms of education and facility 5/5

Best college there teacher and all are more supportive to there student for grow in study and other activities.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sushant Tyagi

3 years ago

The most beautiful campus in india, IIT Guwahati. I have so much to say about this wonderful college, the people, the views, the lakes, yes i said lakes, there are 4 lakes inside the campus of our college. The majestic bhramputra river just outside the campus is so hea
G
Gautam

3 years ago

The college infrastructure is nice which includes, labs, classrooms. There may be sometime you will hate the food served in the canteen. But we all love to enjoy the annual function. I am proud to be a student of this college.
R
Ripudaman Singh

1 year ago

Can't be described in words just visit it... 👌👌Vast campus 700 acres green green trees so many lakes a viewable view point majestic river behind this is all

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now

Bethune College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

P
Pramita Mondal

9 months ago

In the year 2015, I have completed my degree from this college and this college is in Calcutta city and we have learned a lot from here and on my 12th board, I have taken admission.
P
Puja Sharma

1 year ago

Best college there teacher and all are more supportive to there student for grow in study and other activities.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00