Baba Farid Law College, Faridkot - ReviewsFaridkot , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bhagwan Das Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Punjabi University and the admission was on bachelor degree and in this college, the college administration is not good rest is all good and there are no sports and this is 5 years BA.LLB Course.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

2 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

3 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
F
Fatehbir Singh Sidhu

1 year ago

The Univesity is GNDU and the education in the college was best and we have learned a lot from here and this college is best in the sports and I am sporting person and that is why this college is best for me.
A
ANIT PABBI

1 year ago

The admission was on the entrance examination and the experience of mine is great here until now and the college is affiliated with GNDU and law education here is always superb for the students.
R
RAJU SHARMA

11 months ago

The college is under GNDU of the Amritsar city and in the college, the education is best and all students studied that and right now my exams are going on and I am in the 4th semester.
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

My journey in this University started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2015 and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and I have attended the morning class and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 Per Annum,
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

After completing my Law Graduation from the same department of the University I have taken admission here but due to some issues, I have left this college after 2 months. and the annual fee for the course was Rs 48,000 PA but I was truly satisfied with University and th
A
Arjun Singh

11 months ago

It was a good university and there is a decent environment present for the students and that is why my experience till now is best and I am in the 1st year still I have 4 years to go and I have prepared for the CLAT Examinations but when I gave the entrance exam of this
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00