APM Law College, Rajkot - ReviewsRajkot , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Priyansh  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the strength of students comes regularly is less but the teachers are best here and there are no events.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an online form filled and that means it was direct.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Roshni Chauhan

1 year ago

It is a famous college in Surat for law education and also I have learned a lot from here and I believe that studying here will be an awesome experience for everyone and this college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University.
S
SHIVAM HARISHBHAI BHOOTWALA

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the VNSGU and there is a direct admission in the college and there are visits in the courts where one can study in practicals and also there are mot court sessions for the same purposes.
S
Shaikh Sameer

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with Veer Marmad South Gujrat university and the admission I have taken here on the bachelor degree result and the education are better here and there regular lectures in the college.

GLS University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

P
Pargi Dharmesh R

1 year ago

The college education is best and the college is Under Gujarat University and the reason being is that classes on time and the teachers explained to us all and all the details are given to us related our courses, subjects and many more.
M
MEHTA KEVAL PIYUSH

3 years ago

Faculty is good all are PHD qualified, campus is good but the crowd is okay. They provide good education. The infrastructure of the campus is huge.
K
Krutik Hansora

2 years ago

Just an awesome college I like the infrastructure and professor are also very supportive and helpful due to which we are not facing difficulties.

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00