Ajeenkya DY Patil University - NUOVOS, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2015
 Private College

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

9 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

9 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

9 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

CAMPUS TOUR

Awards

NATIONAL EDUCATION EXCELLENCE AWARD

NATIONAL EDUCATION EXCELLENCE AWARD

Scholarship

various scholarships

Scholarship eligibility criteria for MBA Fintech and MBA Pro Innovation and Creative Leadership / Digital Business programs are as follows:

Scholarhip PGAT (ADYPU – Nuovos) CAT XAT GMAT NMAT MAT CMAT
50% Scholarship 90+ Score 90%tile+ 90%tile+ 650+ Score 240+ Score 95%tile+ 95+ Score
30% Scholarship 80+ Score 80%tile+ 80%tile+ 600+ Score 220+ Score 90%tile+ 90+ Score
20% Scholarship 70+ Score 70%tile+ 70%tile+ 550+ Score 200+ Score 80%tile+ 80+ Score
10% Scholarship 60+ Score 60%tile+ 60%tile+ 500+ Score 180+ Score 70%tile+ 70+ Score

 

 

ADYPU – Nuovos UGAT Scholarships criteria for B.Tech in Consumer Tech – EdTech, FoodTech, HealthTech are as follows:

Scholarhip UGAT (ADYPU – Nuovos)
50% Scholarship 90+ Marks
30% Scholarship 80+ Marks
20% Scholarship 70+ Marks
10% Scholarship 60+ Marks

 

Academic Merit Scholarships criteria for B.Tech in Consumer Tech – EdTech, FoodTech, HealthTech are as follows:

Scholarhip 10th and 12th %
50% Scholarship 90% & above
30% Scholarship 80% & above
20% Scholarship 70% & above
10% Scholarship 60% & above

 

Scholarships for M.Tech in Digital Health and Innovation/ Space Technology are as follows:

Scholarhip 10th and 12th %
50% Scholarship 90% & above
30% Scholarship 80% & above
20% Scholarship 70% & above
10% Scholarship 60% & above

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.