Aakashline Institute, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Ravindra  Student

Overview 1/5

Dear All Read its below ( Cheat and waste one year) I want to inform you all please be careful to take admission this Aakashline Durgapuri ,because i m cheated and my one year was wasted by the institute .Aakashline have cut my name without my knowledge, even they dint clear for admission in last visit and made promise with me to give back the money but they have giving me option to wait this January2015 will do something for you otherwise give your money back but now they have told me not possible for the admission and even not giving me money back as they have promised to me . If they would had clear me for the admission at that time so , i will try admission some other institute , but this institute and teacher make me fool and waste my one year , I have ask Mr OM Deep(faculty member) to give me the number or contact to the owner but he has refused to give me number very bad management. Please to all student put your essential step carefully for the Aakashline because its matter for future and career , Thanks
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikhil

2 years ago

i came from a place where fashion and design was not given so much of weightage , but once i enrolled in DIA and my work in deign was visible my family and friends truly understand what Design has to offer. DIA gives me the complete know how of how the fashion industry
A
Aakanksha Mahto

2 years ago

a dream come true destination for me, DIA not only gave me the confidence to be a design professional but also the 360 degree exposure to academics, with professional curriculum and great infrastructure we were given the best of everything under one roof
A
Anushka Chopra - Jewelry Designer

2 years ago

biggest challenge for me was even after belonging to a non jewellers family to get into jewellery business, and the jewellery design program at DIA gave me the confidence and the right education to enter the trade.
S
Sahil

2 years ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

2 years ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
M
Mrigakshi Mann

1 year ago

The college boasts off a lush green campus, and the laboratories, on the other hand, are state of the art. Top class technology clubbed with an enthusiastic set of teachers makes it a dominant force in IP University.
V
Vanshika Jain

2 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

4 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00