Jagannath University - Jaipur, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot

Apex University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rajan Kumar Mishra

4 years ago

Apex College is place where the students grows up their technical skills. Apex have well equipped laboratries with experienced faculty. The faculty of college is supportive, enthusiastic and motivated. Placement cell is every time working in the favour of students to pr
S
Sumit

4 years ago

The college has a good learning and motivating environment with great motivating faculties, disciplined management. the college focusses on the overall grooming of the student right from head to toe, soul to body.
P
Pragati

2 years ago

All the facilities provided by the college is good to be it labs, libraries, wifi, medical facilities, sports facilities etc. The admission process is simple, the course structure is good and is according to RTU.

Videos

Jagannath University Jaipur Campus Walkthrough
Webinar on Boosting Up Your Emotional Immunity
Webinar on Stress Management during Covid-19

Awards

“Best Private University with Academic Excellence in Rajasthan”

Awarded as “Best Private University with Academic Excellence in Rajasthan” in Iconic Education Summit and Awards in 2019 by TopGallant Media.

“Best Private University with Academic Excellence in Rajasthan”

Awarded as “Best Private University with Academic Excellence in Rajasthan” in World Education Summit and Awards in 2018 by Worldwide Achievers.

“Excellence in Academics and Best Private University”

Titled “Excellence in Academics and Best Private University” in Education Excellence Awards in the year 2018.

Scholarship

Scholarship at Jagan Nath University

Merit base scholarship is available for deserving candidate as per the UGC letter no F1-27/2009(SCT) dated 1 march 2013.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00