DNPG College - Reviews

Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 2nd, 2018

 College Description

Ranjeet Singh LLB  Student

VSSD College
OVERVIEW    

This college full name is Vikramajit Singh Sanatan Dharma College which is in the nawabgunj area of the Kanpur city and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied LLB here and If I talk about affiliation so this college was affiliated to CSJM Kanpur University and because this college is owned by the government of the state so the annual fee of the course was Rs 6000 PA which was too less if you compare it with other colleges in the city who offers this course.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

August 16th, 2018

Ashutosh Pal LLB  Student

VSSD College

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2017

 Amazing College with lot of scope

Sharad Sinha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

United Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

"M.B.A. at United Institute of Management (U.I.M.), Greater Noida trains young minds to become excellent managers, entrepreneurs and high-level-decision-makers with broad strategic vision. The two year full-time program transforms the students with developed global view to respond effectively to ever changing dynamic in the economic & corporate environments."

PLACEMENTS    

There is dedicated Corporate Relation Center (CRC) cell that acts as a interface between inndustry and institute for student centric internship, training and placements

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

This college is having best teaching staffs, excellent academic environment. Students under go extensive practical exposure in the industries depending upon their specialisation (HR/ Marketing/ Finance/ International Business) by industrial visits, corporate expert talk session, internships. Before campus placements students are trained for personality development, written aptitude test, group discussion and personal interview skill enhancement for sure shot selection in the company.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got a good score and it is one of good colleges, that is why I opted for this college. The admission procedure of the college contains Group discussion and personal interview. You have to score well in case you need to take admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lot of technical fest, seminar organised in college itself. Students have lot of option for participation. College organised lot of fest, workshop, seminar for the students. Under Social Responsibility Club students initiates major activities like; tree plantation, Swachhata Abhiyan, Blood donation camp, girl child education, economical week children education upliftments."

"Marketing Club and Social Responsibility Club both are major famous club of the institution that enables students to learn and do the marketing principles in to real situation. Under Social Responsibility Club students initiates major activities like; tree plantation, Swachhata Abhiyan, Blood donation camp, girl child education, economical week children education upliftments."

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 29th, 2018

 Final Year student

Maneesh Kumar Mishra BA  Student

Baiswara PG College
OVERVIEW    

This college is now is affiliated with the Allahabad University before that it was affiliated with the Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University of Faizabad and the fee structure of the college at that time was as follows 1st year - Rs 10,000 PA 2nd year - Rs 8000 PA 3rd year - Rs 8000 PA The 3 subjects of mine were History, Geography, and Sanskrit.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Manica Gupta LLB  Student

Brahmanand College
OVERVIEW    

After completing Bcom from here I have taken admission here again because it was an ok college for me although this college was Having great academic structure and the course of mine was part-time and that is why the I have gone fewer classes but still the classes which I have attended so on that basis I am fully satisfied with Law Facility.

FACULTY    

My course was part-time and that is why I went for the classes less but the teachers supported me a lot

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 17th, 2018

 College Description

Shivam Diwedi MBA / PGDM  Student

United Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the city of Allahabad and if you want to take admission then you must have to clear UPTU Exam and then GD/PI and I have also cleared it and my rank was 1482 and the annual fees of this college is Rs 1,20,000 per year and if you want to have a scholarships then you must present your income certificate as a proof.

PLACEMENTS    

at least 75-80% got placed in this college and maximum package is offered is 30 lac and average is 10 lac.

FACULTY    

They are very interactive and they relates our subjects and many of them are experienced and Phd holders including Dr Vishnu Pratap Singh of Marketing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

May 4th, 2017

 Who siketh will findeth

Kuldeep Awasthi BBA / BBM / BBS [B.b.a ]  Student

Dr Virendra Swaroop Institute of Management Studies
OVERVIEW    

My college V.s.i.c.s is the best place for me. The best part of it is it's like a school. The faculty members are friendly enough to solve any problem regards studies and you'll find our college a good place for the one who's looking for a school like place and very disciplined.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is rajat sir of our college who's always interested to tell everyone about current knowledge apart from studies and help us to think outside​ to box.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:70% score is in 12th for admission in college. After clearing the interview round i get an admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

June 8th, 2018

 College Description

Avinash Kumar Mishra MCom  Student

Dayanand Bachhrawan PG College
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is a local college which is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and I have got admission here on the result of the bachelor degree but the minimum percentage criteria here is 85%. I have done MCom from this college and this college is a good one from many perspectives

FACULTY    

I have never went to regular lectures but still I have attended some lectures and on the basis of that I have received admissions

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 1st course and 1st Innings

Manica Gupta BCom  Student

Brahmanand College
OVERVIEW    

This is a Simple graduation college in the Kanpur city which is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and the fee of the college I don't remember but It was very much less and I have taken admission here directly on 12th Board result. In year 2013 I have completed my course

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

July 12th, 2018

 My College Review

Sujit BSc  Student

Ch Charan Singh Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Situated in the Indian state of Bihar, admission to BSc courses id through 12th class scores. The college is located in a village and the infra is not that developed. There is no canteen in the college. There is no extra ordinary quality of this college. Students visit just to study.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 23rd, 2018

 My College Review

Gireesh Kumar BEd  Student

Sri Jagannath Prasaad Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, admission to the BEd course is through 12th class scores and graduation scores (Ex: BSc etc.). Although there is no canteen in the college but the infrastructure is quite nice. A lot of good events are conducted regularly.

PLACEMENTS    

No job opportunities are provided at the campus. Students have to search for jobs outside the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 12th, 2018

 College Desc

Arpit Dwivedi BCom  Student

VSSD College
OVERVIEW    

This is a government college in the city and is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and last year I have completed my degree from this college and If one wants to take admission in this college so they need minimum 80% in their 12th board.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 College Desc

Shubhanshu Shukla LLB  Student

Brahmanand College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and the fee of the college is Rs 7000 per year and there is a lot to learn from this college and there is a University entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 21st, 2018

 Those Days

Rahul Gupta BSc  Student

Baiswara PG College
OVERVIEW    

There are are some colleges who are 10 on 10 and my college is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my graduation in science from this college and i had my best time in this college and my university is CSJM University, Kanpur

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

September 12th, 2018

 Law College Life

Arpit Dwivedi LLB  Student

Babu Jai Shankar Gaya Prasad Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and this is one of the best law colleges in the city and the fee of the college was Rs 8000 per semester and right now I am in the 3rd semester of the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 28th, 2018

 honest review

Anonymous BA  Student

Ch Charan Singh Degree College
OVERVIEW    

What should i say about the college, i have no words, i cant explain how good my good is. teacher's are very nice, they help us a lot. Infrastructure is not that awesome but can be improved

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 9th, 2018

 College Description

Pankaj Mishra LLB  Student

Dayanand College of Law
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and I am in the 2nd year of the course and the fee of the college was charged on semester basis which was Rs 3500.

FACULTY    

The college faculties follow rules and regulations made by the college and teach us by following these

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

January 5th, 2018

 Good College

Atul BA  Student

Basant Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Basant degree college is the best college, the college provides good quality education. Teachers are very supportive. I took admission on the basis of merit only.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 30th, 2018

 Best teaching this college

Gulafsha Bano LLB  Student

VSSD College
OVERVIEW    

Best teaching college, it has a well maintained and good building, the infrastructure is nice. A lot can be done in terms of infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

December 25th, 2017

 College Reviews

Shashank BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Yashraj Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

It is a very good college for studies. College provides good quality education to the students. I would recommend this college to every one

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 19th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

Pros: there are many rules in the college so the students concentrate at studies only,staff are very good and helpful too. Cons: none

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 30th, 2018

Manpreet Singh Bagga BCom  Student

VSSD College

Helpful ?      

July 23rd, 2018

 My review for my college

Ravi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Saaii College of Medical Science & Technology
OVERVIEW    

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities, the teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2016

 Nice College

Ayush MBBS  Student

GSVM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

college has good teachers and the facilities provided by the college is also good.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: aipmt

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 31st, 2018

Haroon Chaurasia MBA / PGDM  Student

Institute of Business management - CSJM University

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

Vidha Mishra MBA / PGDM  Student

Institute of Business management - CSJM University

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Alok Dubey  Student

Maa Bhagwati Mahavidayalaya
OVERVIEW    

good college and culture and experienced faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2018

Rashmi B.Arch  Student

Basant Degree College

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Anmol B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Yashraj Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 4th, 2018

Shanri BA  Student

Basant Degree College

Helpful ?      

August 9th, 2018

 Great college

Anshul BA  Student

Basant Degree College

Helpful ?      

September 5th, 2018

 My review

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

Manoj BA  Student

Basant Degree College

Helpful ?      

August 7th, 2018

Yashi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Yashraj Institute of Professional Studies

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00