TOEFL
 Get Updates

Test of English as Foreign Language
 Online & Offline

Important Dates

Delhi TOEFL iBT $180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
Sat., Jul 08, 2017
Sat., Jul 15, 2017
Sat., Aug 05, 2017
Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Sat., Sep 09, 2017
Sun., Sep 17, 2017
Sat., Oct 14, 2017
Sun., Oct 15, 2017
Sat., Oct 21, 2017
Sat., Nov 04, 2017
Sun., Nov 12, 2017
Gurgaon (ncr Region) TOEFL iBT $180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
Sat., Jul 08, 2017
Sat., Jul 15, 2017
Sat., Jul 22, 2017
Sat., Jul 29, 2017
Sat., Aug 05, 2017
Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Sun., Aug 27, 2017
Sat., Sep 09, 2017
Sun., Sep 17, 2017
Sun., Sep 24, 2017
Sat., Oct 14, 2017
Sun., Oct 15, 2017
Sat., Oct 21, 2017
Sat., Oct 28, 2017
Sun., Oct 29, 2017
Sat., Nov 04, 2017
Sun., Nov 12, 2017
Sat., Nov 18, 2017
Sat., Nov 25, 2017
Sun., Nov 26, 2017

Important dates for Delhi area are mentioned.Dates for other test centers can be viewed below

https://www.ets.org/bin/getprogram.cgi?test=toefl

TOEFL Latest Developments

22-Jun-2017

With the rise in the number of test takers in India, Education Testing service (ETS), the organization which conducts the TOEFL exam (Test of English as a Foreign Language)  has launched a new concept –TOEFL vans. These vans went around in South India and were a one stop shop for all the students thinking about studying abroad. Armed with two professionals, they gave complete details about the exam, resources and the multiple free tools available to enhance the preparation.

16-Mar-2017

Syllabus of TOEFL 2017

The Test of English as Foreign Language (TOEFL) is an English proficiency test which is required by most Canadian and the Unites States Universities. To prepare well, the aspirants need to go through the whole syllabus so that nothing would be left uncovered.

 

24-Feb-2017

Top Books For TOEFL Preparation 

Here is compilation of top books for TOEFL 2017

15-Feb-2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Important Dates For TOEFL 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Important Dates For TOEFL 2017 
Important Dates For TOEFL 2017 
 
The TOEFL is organised via the Internet; it is an important part of study abroad program for all English-speaking country. When you register for TOEFL test, you will have to provide official identification information. This information should match the identification document you will be carrying on your exam day (which is a passport in case of Indian applicants). Make sure you spell your name exactly as it appears on your passport. 
 
Here are the available TOEFL test dates according to Indian cities till April 2017  -
02-Jan-2017

Tips for doing well in TOEFL

TOEFL is an internet based test based on a scale of 0-120. Following are the tips any student must consider to do well.

Videos

Test Center

For information on Test Centres dates along with dates click here

Exam Duration

Sections Time limit Questions
Reading 60-80 minutes 36-56 questions
Listening 60-90 minutes 34-51 questions
Break 10 minutes -
Speaking 20 minutes 6 tasks
Writing 50 minutes 2 tasks
Advertisement
Advertisement