Unitedworld School of Business, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

Apply Online

This college accepts application fees online. Clicking on the button below redirects to college website


6 Minutes

1000/-

Instant Confirmation
Estimated time required to complete all application fields and make payment
Application fees to be paid
Confirmation will be sent to the email address and phone number you enter

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
5 years ago

Mugdha Chakraborty MBA Student

Overview 5/5

UWSB, Kolkata is one of the best B-Schools in Kolkata which helps its student to groom themselves for their future corporate career. Student here gets professional guidance from experienced faculties which enhances students which help them to excel in their future.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ahmad Khurshid

2 years ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

4 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
R
Ranajit Banerjee

3 years ago

This college is on the name of our former Chief Minister Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board examination result and when I was the student here the fee of the college was Rs 1.6 Lacs but now it has increased to 2 lacs and this coll
S
Supriya Roy

4 years ago

It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of state.. Placement records ar3 also good here.. It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of s
M
Monika Singh

3 years ago

This college of mine is affilaited with the West Bengal University of Technology and this is a 2 years course and the total course fee was Rs 3 Lacs. The subject of my MBA was Marketing and I have got admission here on the MAT Result and I have also done BBA Degree f
S
Sandip Kumbhakar

4 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

4 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

4 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college

Videos

Awards

Best Upcoming Institute for MBA Programs

Unitedworld School of Business has been awarded the Gurukul Award for Best Upcoming Institute for its MBA programs in finance, HR, IT, marketing, and retail management

Unitedworld bags Best-B-School in Marketing curriculum in India

The Dainik Bhaskar Group, one of the leading media groups in India, had hosted B-School Leadership Awards to recognize institutes which are innovative, modern and industry related in their curriculum. Unitedworld School of Business has been awarded with "The Outstanding B-School in Marketin".

Highest Potential & Emerging Management Schools in India - Rank -1

The Business Barons Magazine, Leading Business Magazine of India have identified Unitedworld School of Business as "The Highest Potential & Emerging Management Schools in India."

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query