St Stephen's College, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1881
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.1/5

College Fest Rating

2.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

2.4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepak Kumar BSc Student

DU Best College 4/5

One needs 99% marks in the 12th board result for the admission and it is best college in the city and it is a pure English college and the college is affiliated with Delhi University and everyone knows about the goodwill of this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of our mathematics subject are best and each and every faculty in the college is very experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Nilesh Chaudhary BA Student

Overview 5/5

I'm having the time of my life right now and I'm in my 2nd year. I plan to go all out in my final year
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

My coach. He pushes me to my limit.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Sports (Basketball)

Admission Criteria: I scored 81% in my boards.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Simranjeet Kaur

7 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa

Videos

St Stephens Dinner

Latest News & Articles

St Stephens is ranked #1 in the list of DU's top colleges. It is considered as a prestigious constituent of Delhi University. The college is a Christian by norms and provides quality education to its students with highly educated faculty members and all the necessary facilities. ...Read more

Awards

NIRF All India Ranking

The institute has ranked 2nd in NIRF ALL INDIA RANKING

Best Arts and Science College

The institute has ranked the India's Best Arts and Science College by India Today and Nielson Survey.

Scholarship

Scholarship

The following scholarship is awarded to the students of St. Stephens College:

  1. Scholarship of Merit
  2. Merit-cum-Means Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00