St Stephen's College, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1881
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.1/5

College Fest Rating

2.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

2.4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepak Kumar BSc Student

DU Best College 4/5

One needs 99% marks in the 12th board result for the admission and it is best college in the city and it is a pure English college and the college is affiliated with Delhi University and everyone knows about the goodwill of this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of our mathematics subject are best and each and every faculty in the college is very experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Nilesh Chaudhary BA Student

Overview 5/5

I'm having the time of my life right now and I'm in my 2nd year. I plan to go all out in my final year
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

My coach. He pushes me to my limit.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Sports (Basketball)

Admission Criteria: I scored 81% in my boards.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

3 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

9 months ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
N
Neha

4 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

4 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
S
Saurabh Kumar

10 months ago

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) is a pioneer in envisioning and evolving fashion education in India and was set up in New Delhi in 1986 with the backing of Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India. Over the last 30 years, it has emerged as the premier educat
R
Richa

1 year ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.

Videos

St Stephens Dinner

Latest News & Articles

St Stephens is ranked #1 in the list of DU's top colleges. It is considered as a prestigious constituent of Delhi University. The college is a Christian by norms and provides quality education to its students with highly educated faculty members and all the necessary facilities. ...Read more

Awards

NIRF All India Ranking

The institute has ranked 2nd in NIRF ALL INDIA RANKING

Best Arts and Science College

The institute has ranked the India's Best Arts and Science College by India Today and Nielson Survey.

Scholarship

Scholarship

The following scholarship is awarded to the students of St. Stephens College:

  1. Scholarship of Merit
  2. Merit-cum-Means Scholarship

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00