St Stephen's College, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1881
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.1/5

College Fest Rating

2.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

2.4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
6 months ago

Deepak Kumar BSc Student

DU Best College 4/5

One needs 99% marks in the 12th board result for the admission and it is best college in the city and it is a pure English college and the college is affiliated with Delhi University and everyone knows about the goodwill of this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of our mathematics subject are best and each and every faculty in the college is very experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nilesh Chaudhary BA Student

Overview 5/5

I'm having the time of my life right now and I'm in my 2nd year. I plan to go all out in my final year
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

My coach. He pushes me to my limit.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Sports (Basketball)

Admission Criteria: I scored 81% in my boards.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
V
Vanshika Jain

1 year ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

3 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
L
Lovish Kaushik

1 year ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

11 months ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

1 year ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive

Videos

St Stephens Dinner

Latest News & Articles

St Stephens is ranked #1 in the list of DU's top colleges. It is considered as a prestigious constituent of Delhi University. The college is a Christian by norms and provides quality education to its students with highly educated faculty members and all the necessary facilities. ...Read more

Awards

NIRF All India Ranking

The institute has ranked 2nd in NIRF ALL INDIA RANKING

Best Arts and Science College

The institute has ranked the India's Best Arts and Science College by India Today and Nielson Survey.

Scholarship

Scholarship

The following scholarship is awarded to the students of St. Stephens College:

  1. Scholarship of Merit
  2. Merit-cum-Means Scholarship

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00