St Joseph's degree and PG college, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
5 months ago

Yerukala Madhu BSc Student

Overview 2/5

Great for education and good faculty. Good place for study with greenish and faculty behavior towards students are so good. They treat like their children. I loved it very well. Thanks to my college. I have learned so many things from my college and It give a good way for bright future and also give a planned way too. College gives so many things for bright future. In my college there is placement also held every year and give jobs to students.
Admission

I have completed my intermediate and first I want to do engineering but I have changed my decision and I am so late, as a result, the seats are over in that college but after seeing my marks in intermediate they joined me
B
10 months ago

B NARENDER MCom Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education is best here and the classes were regularly held the faculties always support us and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
Faculty 4.5/5

My college faculties are fantastic if I describe them with one word.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examination in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
I
8 months ago

Ishaq BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my commerce degree in the IT from this college and the college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education here is best for all the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

2 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Sunaina

1 year ago

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
P
Premsai

1 year ago

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00