Shri Ram College of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aashish Kumar Bopche B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya and I have taken admission here after clearing the state level examination in the year 2013 and after that, from 2013-17 I was a student here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.
PLACEMENT 1/5

It is there for the mechanical students not for the others
Faculty 4/5

They all are Mtech and some are PhD Passout
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vimal Kumar

1 year ago

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from I
M
Md Jahangir

1 month ago

I am a no..1 student here in Bhopal university institute of technology bhopal building nice and faculties avilable permanent
A
Aashish Singh

3 years ago

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 month ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 month ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anil Kumar

1 year ago

This is a government Institution in my city and I have done my engineering in the thermal engineering field and for taking admission here I have given the GATE Examination. The annual fee of the college was very less which was Rs 22,000 per year because it is a Governme
P
Pooja

9 months ago

The infrastructure of the college is fine and the aura is good. All in all, it is one of the finest colleges.
M
Mithravinda Rao

11 months ago

No response on contact numbers given on the site of college website. Admission procedure was systematic.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00