Shri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences(SAIMS), Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Sourabh Khandelwal BPT Student

UG Institute 4/5

This is not just a college but it is a private university in the Indore city. I have got admission here directly means on the result of the 12th Board and in the tear 2016 I have completed this degree of mine and for taking admission here one has to clear the 12th Board examination with, more than 50% marks The annual fee of the course is Rs 55000 per year.
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in the medical course
Faculty 4/5

They all are learned physiotherapist and also experienced in the profession
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
10 months ago

Arpita Philip  Student

Student@2012-16 4/5

The degree of mine was Bsc in Nursing and the annual fee of the college with the hostel facility was Rs 1 Lacs and without Hostel it is b/w 50 to 70 thousand a year and this was a 4 years course which started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2016
PLACEMENT

No placements in private hospitals are there in nursing
Faculty 4.5/5

Ther are total 50 professors in the college and all are well educated and also very good at their work
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

11 months ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

11 months ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

9 months ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
N
Nikhil

8 months ago

My college is the best college in Bhopal. management and faculty both are too good. Students learn new technologies day by day .
H
Hukam Singh Ahirwar

3 months ago

the course was regular and the education was good but not excellent but no placements were there in the college.
T
Tilkesh Nyati

1 year ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

9 months ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amazing experience with my college. What lovely atmosphere here at indore. Faculty of college all thing was perfect according to me. Nic structure of building. Awesome campus nd a lovely and friendship atmosphere hera at prestige college. Indore's top mist college of ma

Videos

Latest News & Articles

After completion of the second phase of National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2019 in the states of Odisha, Siliguri and Karnataka on May 20, 2019, the authority is all set to release the official answer key soon. Those who are not aware should note that in the mentioned states the exam was conducted on a different date than the scheduled date because of the cyclone Fani. ...Read more

The Health Ministry of the country has recently in consultation with Medical Council of India (MCI), decided to reduce the minimum required percentile to qualify one of the popular medical entrance examination of the country i.e. National Eligibility Entrance Test. The decision is taken at present for the admission in PG Courses. ...Read more

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) was conducted on May 5 across the country for approximately 1.5 million candidates by National Testing Agency (NTA). After analyzing the question paper of the examination, experts keep the paper in easy to moderate in difficulty level as most of the questions were from the topics already covered in NCERT text book. ...Read more

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

The government offers scholarships to those students who have the family income of less than 100k per annum.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00