PE Societys Modern College of Computer Studies and Business Studies, Pune - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

PE Societys Modern College of Computer Studies and Business Studies, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shaha Surag Sudarshan BBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college education is best and the facilities are also best here and the placements are also provided here to the students and the college is under SP Pune University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission here on the 12th board result.

H
4 years ago

Himanshu Maurya BBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college for BBA. College faculty members are also best and the classes are also regular here.
K
4 years ago

Keviasanuo Paphino. BBA Student

Quality lectures and highly qualified mentors 5/5

I got through this college by CET exam. Not exactly sure how I ended here but I don't regret either.
PLACEMENT

I don't interact a lot with many people and my classmates are all still studying
Faculty 5/5

Well I don't have a favourite one because all are well enough for their own field. I am Not a person who praises a lot of people but Yeah! My lectures are all well educated and focus more on practical life issues and train us in that manner. Book knowledge do matter and no doubt they are all professors so I don't need to say more.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 year ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 year ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 year ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.