PE Societys Modern College of Computer Studies and Business Studies, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Shaha Surag Sudarshan BBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college education is best and the facilities are also best here and the placements are also provided here to the students and the college is under SP Pune University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission here on the 12th board result.

H
1 year ago

Himanshu Maurya BBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college for BBA. College faculty members are also best and the classes are also regular here.
K
1 year ago

Keviasanuo Paphino. BBA Student

Quality lectures and highly qualified mentors 5/5

I got through this college by CET exam. Not exactly sure how I ended here but I don't regret either.
PLACEMENT

I don't interact a lot with many people and my classmates are all still studying
Faculty 5/5

Well I don't have a favourite one because all are well enough for their own field. I am Not a person who praises a lot of people but Yeah! My lectures are all well educated and focus more on practical life issues and train us in that manner. Book knowledge do matter and no doubt they are all professors so I don't need to say more.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

9 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Sachin Murlidhar Tidke

1 year ago

No entrance exam was there for the admission and the education is good here and the Placements are there and the average package is Rs 2.5 lacs as a whole and this college is affiliated with the Pune University.
D
DHOTRE KRISHNA KOLAPPA

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college after clearing the national level CLAT Examination and this college is under the Savitribai Phule University of Pune and my experience in the college was tremendous.
B
Bhavana

1 year ago

The college is very good . It provide great opportunities to each and every students .The faculty over here is very helpful . The campus is very good . The overall experience is great in this college.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

11 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00