Patna University, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
September 27th, 2018
Review Image

Arzoo Imam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The subject of the course is Finance and the Placement is good if you have a potential and many companies came and many finance companies come here especially microfinance companies come and there is entrance exam of the admission of CAT/MAT and then fill university form of examination and final result gets admission From 2009 to 2011 I have studied in this course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 19th, 2018

 A 100 years old University

Review Image

Anil Kumar Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Everyone in India is aware that it is one of the oldest universities of India established 100 years go last year this university has completed its century and i was a alumni of this university and my experience was mix in this university and as par as fees is concern i don't remember much but the fees was around Rs.. 3000 PA.

FACULTY    
2/5

Although teachers are educated and experienced by there knowledge but still they are not up to the mark

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 27th, 2018
Review Image

Arzoo Imam MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The subject in which I have done my MBA in rural management and I have selected from the direct interview in the college and the objective type question and then Interview and in the year 2017 I have passed out and BBA and MBA both I have done from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Mahi Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros: the teaching staff was great in the college, there are many facilities provided by the college for students,campus is great and neat and clean Cons: the placement in the college is not so much good small companies visit here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

there is placement but the companies which come for placement are very small companies they do not provide good package

FACULTY    
3/5

there are many facilities provided by the college but they all are average they are not son much good they are just average.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 13th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Aman Kumar Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I love this campus and if I got opportunity for my job myself always chosse this campus 1st.I gave PU entrance exam, after exam first cutoff list I got selected and then I went for counselling and then I choose computer science.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

No placements after bcom from patna university. I think this is the major area where the university lacks. If this opportunity is made available to the students they can do wonders.

FACULTY    
3/5

The faculty was good and cooperative. They were always available at the time of any problem. Few faculties were definitely non informative and non cooperative of the maximum were in reach whenever needed.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Aditi Sinha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

In the year 2016, I have Passout and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance exam and the fee is Rs 50,000 per year but there are no placements but the ok faculties are there in the college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Prashant Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

university of bihar is one of the oldest university which provides both UG and PG degree.faculties are good and very caring nature wise.infrastucture is amazing in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are highly educated in this college.many are PhD holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    

college fest organised by the college are many in numbers , mostly of them are organised in evening , other sports fests are organised in the morning time.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 15th, 2018
Review Image

Brajesh Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Patna University- The campus is quite good and crowdy.The building are not well maintained.The infrastructure is not so well developed.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 5th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Atif Khan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

An average or good level of college , with good and modern facilities for the students , students with low budget can also join.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

The theory part is taught very well in classrooms, but labs are not handled properly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 15th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Brajesh Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

No placements after bcom from patna university. I think this is the major area where the university lacks. If this opportunity is made available to the students they can do wonders.

FACULTY    
3/5

All faculty of my college is extra ordinary. They are thebest faculty of Bihar. They are very well skilled to teach by graphical method and scientific method.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00