Northern India Engineering College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Srijan Anand B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One thing is clear, the main priority of students while choosing a collg is placements. For that i should say that my collg has a hell lot of opportunities for jobs internships and training. College is studious in its own way. But the thing i dislike is students dont get any support from teachers or collg itself when they are active in cultural activities. Also college doesnt provide any funds for any cultural society. I dont know about tech societies. Societie are not even provided with their own workspace in the college where they can practice or prepare for events. But the fun fact is- they are not supporting us even after knowing our excellent achievements that we have aquired even without their support. They should consider this. But nevermind, u can never stop a talented student from taking part in cultural events.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I have heard that their is a good amount of job opportunities at the campus and almost 75% of the students get placed every year.

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ggsipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

Foot loose, the western group dance event is the best event in our college. Competition is really tough. Top delhi university teams participate in this event which makes this event out of the world.

Well i am personally the member of music society of our collg "Swaranjali" and yes i would boast about it cause i have learnt so much in the past year in this society. I will give learning the main priority so i would say that Swaranjali is the best society of my collg but the dance society is the most famous one in our collg

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 I joined college to explore myself in the world with new technologies and right now I'm in 6th semester. And in 3 and a half, it was mixed feelings. Overall I'm satisfied with myself because it was my decision to choose to engineer but not satisfied with the teaching pattern of current engineering syllabus of whole India.

Review Image

Abhishek Pandey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My college is in Sastri park and if you are from a local person then this college is good for u as it is not so far from others NCR engineering colleges. Sports meet in college is damn good. I'm in 3rd year and I really wait for the sport meet every year in my colleges. College campus is neat and clean and I'll satisfy with the campus architecture. Placements which is important to any engineering students are not so good from my college.Core companies rarely visit the campus...So if you are opting for the core stream and waiting to get placed from my college then it's just a fantasy. Overall it was not so bad not so good.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

U have to do all internship and job on your own shoulder. The college will just give u bachelors degree. Do not accept much more.

FACULTY    
2/5

The Faculty of this college is good but not so good to help u in the research field. They will just force u to mug up for the sessional and semester exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Last year we had million ganna(MJ) fest is not so good as compared to du college because this College does not liberty themselves in the extra activity.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college, NORTHERN INDIA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, IP UNIVERSITY has pretty good infrastructure, though it does not have hostels, which is probably because of the fact that minimum 85% of the students are from Delhi itself. We have good laboratories and a cafetaria that provides tasty items. Sports facilities range from Table Tennis to Basketball. The blocks are tall and big buildings and the college has a pretty imperial look if you have a larger view at it. The faculty is good, with many teachers having PhDs and good knowledge of the subject. The college is also not far from places to hang out like kamla market and CP.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I am yet to take up an internship or a placement but I have heard of seniors of my college taking up internship/placement even in a company as prestiged as Google.

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

There was a treasure hunt in the Technical fest of our college which had very interesting puzzles involving scientific knowledge and technical skills to solve the riddle. The clues were intelligently formulated and a murder mystery was also being run along with the clues.

The most popular society of my college is Yakshagna- The Theatrical Society because it has achieved many laurels in script writing as well as directing and acclaim from all colleges from the city.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Prashant Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Teachers are like our enemies. They dont care what we want. Even teachers don't know how to teach. I don't expect they could teach anything to us. Our Chairman Mr. V.P goel restricted any student to play in playground before 3:10. I mean how could anyone be so hard. Afterall we are students.For us everyday is hectic. And they don't allow us to play. Teacher's staff,administration staff and every staff in this college are so rude that it makes us feel like we are untouchables. If anyone who is reading this could take some strict steps to correct this we would be very thankful.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

NOT SO GOOD. No scope for students who do not get good marks doesn't matter if they are intelligent

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP ENTRANCE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Tushar Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them. Apart from the faculty the college infrastructure is too good with all kinds of sports and cultural events happening all around the year. The college fest are just another excuse to celebrate the awesome college life at Northern India Engineering College

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Many high ranking companies like IBM,Infosys, TCS visit our campus annually to recruit students to join the ranks of such highly reputed MNC's

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ph.D, highly intellectual and easy to approach

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

The whole fest is amazing! We host a plethora of different events based on the yearly theme. There are a wide array of amazing events from gaming to fashion parades to street dance competitions to more technical coding and robowar events. ITS A LOAD OF FUN!!!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 A very very nice college with the best quality of education

Review Image

Bobby Kabira MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them. Apart from the faculty the college infrastructure is too good with all kinds of sports and cultural events happening all around the year. The college fest are just another excuse to celebrate the awesome college life at Northern India Engineering College

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many high ranking companies like IBM,Infosys, TCS visit our campus annually to recruit students to join the ranks of such highly reputed MNC's

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

the teacher who I respect the most was very hardworking, and religiously worked to teach us everything within the set time. Never did he take an extra class. He always completed his lecture plan on time. He was upset at times with himself not because we irritated him but because sometimes we used to solve what he couldnot the first time. The perfect teacher is the one who cares about his students and wants to learn from students; that was the case with the teacher who is very close to my heart.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ggsipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

The whole fest is amazing! We host a plethora of different events based on the yearly theme. There are a wide array of amazing events from gaming to fashion parades to street dance competitions to more technical coding and robowar events. ITS A LOAD OF FUN!!!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 A very very nice college with the best quality of education

Review Image

Manish Thakur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Placements last to last year were pretty good with more that 200 students being placed in Infosys. Our college infrastructure structure in very good. It is a solid 9.5 on a scale of 1 to 10. The college location isn't that good actually. Our library is well equipped with a good Wi-Fi network. Our labs and classrooms are really clean and spacious. We've got an average football ground and basketball court and badminton court.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placements are good for CSE and IT branches. Many companies visit for hiring. Pool campus placement is also organised here on our campus. Internship fair is also an important event which is organised every year in which many companies and startups came to hire interns.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 680 in my MAT exam and got a call from multiple colleges. I found NIEC as the best college from those options.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Star nights, Edm nights are the best as professional bands, djs visit the college but in terms of exposure music events are the best as I get to participate as well as organize the event. Swaranjali which is the music society of our college because they win every event and teach the students how to sing and perform

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Kashish Malhotra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Overall a average college if u r a good student than this college gives u a lots of opportunity Note :- college Co and director is thirsty to get money so paisa faiko tamsha dekho ..... Good job opportunities for cse student not. IT .... It student placement is same as of MaE student .....and for Mae placement is in it company... That's look funny yaa na it company for Mae students Faculty:- bakwas till 1 year and then good

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 A very very nice college with the best quality of education

Review Image

Swati Shukla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

NIEC is one of the best college of Delhi NCR. It has the most knowledgeable set of teachers. The faculty is very supportive and motivating. One can expect the best education from this college. College life is quite happening and the annual fest of IP university is Anugoonj. The infrastructure of the college is one of the plust points of the college. If you're looking for admission, you must go for this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ankit Aggarwal was my mentor and the best teacher i know. he is the most supportive faculty

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 548 in my MAT exam and NIEC was the best college available to me in this score so i opted for it.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and Communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

4 years i have spend in this college. This is place which gives you everything. It provides me the perfect launch pad from where i could do anything i wanted too. Not a single sphere for excellence is left. Our college staff, mgmt, infrastructure and most importantly students are the kind you would like to meet. COME VISIT NIEC. Be a part of NIEC and call yourself a proud NIECIAN just as i do.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

My experience with placements was very good. I have double placements. One of them in INFOSYS and other in ZYCUS. Both ot them are very good companies. Placement activity for students start in 3rd year itself for students. Many big and small, renowned companies have visited our campus in past few years. We even witnessed an internship and job fair recently at our college organised by E-cell NIEC.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

the teacher who I respect the most was very hardworking, and religiously worked to teach us everything within the set time. Never did he take an extra class. He always completed his lecture plan on time. He was upset at times with himself not because we irritated him but because sometimes we used to solve what he couldnot the first time. The perfect teacher is the one who cares about his students and wants to learn from students; that was the case with the teacher who is very close to my heart.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fashion Parade is the best event at our college fest. We have two teams within our college both inhabiting the same campus. Even more the support each other, help each other. They maintain a healthy competition contributing to overall success for us as a college in their field. We have witnessed many celebrities and topnotch models of industry come an judge the teams that come from all across Delhi and NCR to participate. The number of teams coming to participate speaks for the events high reputation itself.

Awaaz- Inspiring change is the most popular society of our college. AWAAZ NIEC - The official student society of NIEC, New Delhi. It is the student initiative by the students & for the students. The Awaaz is the regulatory body governing all student activities at NIEC. The elected students from various branches and years run this society along with the support of faculties and by various other Professors and students in Charge of different activities. It was formed on the banks of a new vision for the institute, with a hope for a bright future, and with a dedication to make NIEC known to one and all. And to this day, the society functions on the same motto, working all along, for just one aim, which is 'Brand NIEC'. With the conduction of Orientation Day, Anugoonj Prelims, Awaaz has already set the tone for the future of this premier institute and the student society. Also, Awaaz is not just a management society who conducts events for the development of Brand NIEC, but also a forum on which students trust and heavily rely on. It is a bridge between management and students. It works for the development of NIEC and works for the development of NIECians. □ Development of 'Brand NIEC'. □ Project a strong image of NIEC online and offline. □ Support the Niec universe to achieve professional success by providing it with useful services and resources. □ Provide a common platform to several distributed groups of NIECians and allow them to connect. □ Bridging the 'GAP' between management and students. □ Provide a platform to all NIECians to showcase their ability and make best use of their talents. □ Resolve various issues and set things right in college. □ Promote development of professional individuals rather than crammers.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2016
Review Image

Prashant B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

NIEC is affiliated with Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University which might be its greatest asset. The faculty is mostly good with a few exceptions of course. The location could have been better but its okay if you don't wander off the wrong side of the road. All in all its a decent college, but let's face it at your rank you aren't getting a better one.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Several small companies, a few mass recruiters such as Infosys and Aricent conducted their on campus or pool campus drives in our college.

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPUCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 1st, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Kushal Kaushik MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the GGS IP University of Delhi and This college offers 3 years MCA Course and the annual fee for the course is Rs 95,000 PA. There is a common entrance test which University conducts every year for the admission purpose which is GGS IPU CET which I have cleared and then took admission here and this college is good for the IT studies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Although Training cell of the college is not good but the companies who come in the campus are good.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are PhD holders and also they are experienced to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

mostly we have visited other companies as a part of the Industrial Visit Programme like Tech Mahindra.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Average college

Review Image

Akash Kaushik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college have a good infrastructure but not so good in farewell and all other activities but there are many society to take part in , there is ample size of classes and grounds no compromise on space but area around college is not good. In recent years it's value Has increased , I took admission in this college via CET by IPU ranking around 10k

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Good for IT , cse , ECE , there are very few mechanical companies , last year highest package was around 11 lakh, average can be around 2-3 lakh

FACULTY    
4/5

Good faculties but not so good in mechanical department , there is no pressure from teachers and there are very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Deepankar Goel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

a good engineering college opening various opportunities for us.provided us with various college socities. With teachers are like mr. ankit aggarwal who taught us how to work in events apart from studies. it is quite near to north campus. one of the top engineering colleges in delhi which is very difficult to get admission in easily.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:large no. of courses offered ,great compitition ,within delhi location, and huge infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Sharique Rehan B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is really good ...and director is doing hard to make it a better college ....but there are some drawbacks on faculty side and also the students here are not very much competitive...some teachers even having PhD degrees seems that they have nothing done in their academics.....only they have degree with them ....

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

job opportunities are really good here ...many companies visited our campus ..but because of not getting good students some reputed companies leave the college without picking even single student ...like vinsol.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

manas sir ....because of his classy way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I haven't score very good rank in ipu ....but in 2nd round of counselling I was offered a seat in EEE. in this college ...because of good placement statistics and also due to the pool campus of ipu I preferred to be here ...there are good opportunities here ...many good and highly reputed companies come for pool campus in our college ....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Niloy Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [Information Technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

It's more or less like an extended version of a school. We are not provided quality education and faculty members. Neither are the books from book bank any good. We are not allowed to play in the fields until 2pm and there are no sports equipment provided. The placements are very poor and the students lack etiquettes.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Job opportunities are very poor. There is no internship fair or no help for internships. Very less exposure.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5

Kavita ma'am dur to her warmth and friendliness with her students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

The fashion show, Dance competition and Battle of bands. They all are the crowd turner and get many participants from other colleges.

Dazzlers - Very good dancing group which wins many competitions. Yakshagna - theatre society which is popular in many colleges.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Amazing infrastructure

Review Image

Pradhi Agarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

DADGITM is one of the best colleges in IPU for infrastructure. Though the location of the college is not good but the ambience is best. Faculty is no doubt, very helpful and supportive. Admission procedure in this college is solely based on your b.tech. ipu exam ranking and your choice preferences.

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Simmy Bajaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I love my college as my teachers are supportive and students are helpful. My teachers support me in working .I am learning alot of things except studies from them. Teachers are friendly and I can share my views and problems to them .they provide me solution and being a niecan's I love niec

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr Ankit Agarwal is my favorite teacher .He support us in studies as well as in extra curricular activities .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Nischal Newar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Our college is one of the best college in New Delhi. The infrastructure of the college is nice. The education is also good. The teachers is very cooperative. Our college provides opportunities to student so they could develop their all over skill. In one word 'Awesome'.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Street Dance : the Street Dance event is one of the best event i like in our college fest. Many College Street Dance group performs in this event and is one of the main attraction of our fest.

YAKSHAGANA : Dramatics Society of our college is the most popular society in our college. They always participate in most of the inter college events and win prizes. Every single member of the group is good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Manan Chopra B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

It is a different experience altogether. From the teachers , to the people and facilities in the college , it's just another world. The exposure is really good in all the references , be it food , environment , accessibility to basic needs and everything. Just love it :D

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

On the basis of interaction with seniors , colleges provides a good and equal opportunity for all the streams of any course , UG or PG

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Surendar Sir. His way of teaching and clarity of concepts are impeccable

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CET , IP University

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Ashish Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical & Automation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best infrastructure, best people, best canteent area & i love my college. No college has as many societies as our college holds and we are successful in each field. I owe my college a huge respect for providing such excellent space and opportunities to my career..thank you NIEC

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our college Training & placement cell is highly active and always look forward to collaborate with new companies for student placements, plus the entrepreneurship students cell recently bring 21 startups to the college in internship fair and gave the students all over India to have an internship this summer for which we got the best e-cell award in Delhi.

Salary Package:   13 - 15 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Ankit Aggarwal , he is our teacher mentor and support us in each and every field. He motivate me to participate in all going events and helped our ecell to grow upto such a goid level that we won best e-cell award in Delhi

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU

CAMPUS LIFE    

1.Fashion parade in fest name Innoiz 2k16 is the best Crowd of thousands and best teams were there to participate. 2. Solo singing, dancing, hip-hop battle, and a large bunch of entertainment bursts the excitement in each & every person .

1)Entrepreneurship-Cell because they provide the real world exposure to the students by organizing events such as Internship fair, e-summit, workshops. 2) Confluenz the photography society ot NIEC - 9 best photographers handle each and every event of the college and amazing clicks astonish everyone.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Mahir B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is affilated to ggsipu and one need to give cet exam before entering this college, the cut off are genera high for this college, it is easilt accesible by the students although the locality of the college is not that great but other than that all other things are fine.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We do have good teachers who are quite experienced..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Shristee Rawat MBA / PGDM [Electronics and Communications Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure of the college is good as well as the open grounds and basement spaces have been put to good use. The canteen is well stocked with good food. Though while reaching you may get stuck in traffic outside but upon arrival the green grounds takes it all away.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty does have Ph.D. scholars.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Canteen events : An array of fun filled games right in front of the canteen wherein one can play and eat simultaneously

Debating society : Quintessence has been the most active society participating and hosting events ranging from debates of all kinds to MUNs and live news discussions as well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Shubhangi Pant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Our college provides with wonderful exposure to the students in whatsoever field they are interested in. College societies(various) help in grooming the personality. College also provides with summer trainings and placement drives to ensure us a better career.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Ms. Tanupreet. She has an amazing grasp over the subject that she teaches and she's very professional.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events and fests are great as they are conducted with full zeal and enthusiasm. To choose one among them would be injustice to the rest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Deepanshu Wadhwa B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college, despite whatever people know or don't know about it is possibly one of the best and most promising upcoming college in Delhi. Given some time, the college sure can reach great heights provided it does undergoes certain positive changes.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Connecting with the students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Debating, IEEE, dance. They have a good pool of talented students and high quality and level of activity.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Vipin Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

I don't know about the good things but there are lot of bad things in the college. we are not allowed to sit in the library or any other place in the college.our teachers tell us only thing that they are going to destroy our career specially our HOD.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

only one but he is not good too it's just that he is better over others

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU Entrance Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Things to know about this college

Review Image

Avi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Canteen and fest are really nice here. But the the main problem is that they have no hostel so we have to take pg outside. Teaching is neither too bad nor too good. Can study better to get main campus which is best in placement as well as have hostel.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

He was kind and i liked the way he teached.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are a lot of events in the college but the best one were technical fest by a no. of reputed companies, culutural show and not to forget the glamourous fashion show. Technical fest was really helpful in my study and also learnt a lot and finallu were winners.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Lakshita Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [computer science engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

i like the college not just because i have to but becoz it is ,the activities conducted at college are interactive , the seminars are quite helpful to us faculties try their level best to make things better for us and support us as much as possible.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

ms.Yogita (maths ) her way of teaching is really amazing she teaches each concept thoroughly .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip-cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Pankaj Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical enginerring ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

it is a college which is much better than other private college. In this college teachers are very professional, but only few students know about the societies of our college as there is no annoucement regarding it will be anounced.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, ipu

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Rohan Pant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

"Chhod aae hum, wo galiyan!" Management is pretty low to act on any issues. Faculty is quite dull as well. Although crowd is quite awesome and it ain't that hard to pass examinations if you churn out that midnight oil.

FACULTY    
2/5

Some are good, some are alright! sdsdsbfsdjhjhfsdhfdsfjsbdfbsdfbsdkfbsldkfbksjdbfjdsbjfbdsbfksdjbfjsdbfjdsbfbsdfbsdfbsdbfsdkjfbsdjfbsdbfsdjfsdbfsdbfsdbfbsdkfksdfksdbfbsdfs

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development good education and facility

Review Image

Sakshi Gupta Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

I like this college 🎓 i felt very good with this college the faculty of the college is very good and helping... The study is also too good and extra activity makes us more developed and very safe for all the children also....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Divya mahajan mam our qt teacher amazing teacher teach in a very amazing way if we listen in his class that is enough for us to score in the exam.. Teaching quality is amazing i like that teache too much she is the Best

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers the amazing event organized and also the many events are regularly hosted in our college with gr8 organizations and well participation of students also to make them also develop

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Gaurav B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

My college is not like iit's or other nit's bt still it is bettr then a large section it has good infrastructure environmnt supprtv staf bt the main prblm is lack of good job opputunities and placemnt...

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

he is very interactive and kniwledeble guy...always supports us

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipujee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

"Anonymous" B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics & Communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My College is best suite for me. It is good in education standards and good sports facilities. And most importantly I can enjoy metro life which was one of my choice for opting this college too. Thank You!!

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Way of teaching is good and good understanding with students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:This College has a good reputation and it is situated in the capital of our country. This college is also good in sports and I can get a good placement too.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This engineering college is one of the best of Guru gobind singh indraprastha university. I gave CET exam and got admission here. Overall the outdoor are not that great but the college is good for studies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 One of the best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Animesh Basu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Infrastructure of the college is very good ...teachers are very supportive, helpful and qualified. All the study materials and notes are provided. It is the one of the most emerging BBA college of IP.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

HOD of BBA department is one of the best teacher and Computer teachers are also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

2 year back college invited millind gaba in college fest. College society arrange lots of events every year.

E-cell , Awaaz , Swaranjali ,dance , drama and fashion are the college society.... Every department have there own societies.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Tanishq Saxena B.Tech / B.E. [MAE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very good I thought of taking admission in my college and luckily got so ... Campus and infra are good teachers are cooperative seniors are helpful everything is fine and college is growing day by day

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

mrs.kavita Gupta ... very gentle polite and understanding teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 16k rank.Among top engineering colleges in Delhi.Has best campus and infra compared to other colleges of ggsipu Among few colleges which offer degree in mech

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 One of the best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Animesh Basu BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure of the college is very good teachers are very supportive helpful and well qualified. College have restrictions regarding dresses and have one day for uniform which is compulsory.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very supportive helpful and cooperative provide all the types of notes and study material .

CAMPUS LIFE    

This year there was no faced due to the death of our college chairman,but 2 years back in millind Gaba came to our college for annual fest.

College societies are very active and performs many activities of college dance society and music society won many awards in annual IP fest, for events Awaaz and ecell societies are the best in our college arrange many events like fest guest lecture competitions and farewell partys as well

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Mohd Saad Khalid B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

My college has a very good infrastructure and an outsanding cafeteria. Also there is metro connectivity so no problem of transportation. Some teachers are very good and placement is average

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Mtech. And outstanding knowledge of the subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP university Common Entrance Test(CET)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Rahul Bhaskaran B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Newly joint cant comment on that but excellent infrastructure some teachers are awesome while others are not that cool heard there is lack of good quality packages on recruitement drives

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Mr. Ashish Phd mathematics good knowledge and best way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, Keam, Viteee, srmjee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Kanika Jindal B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Like: Opportunities .. Infra.. Job assurance Dislike: Less packages.. Actually extremely less.. Outside area.. (Surrounding) No ac Very small campus No hostel Less popularity

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Foc teacher.. Master in his subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, Ip Cet..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great Infrastructure and Faculty but lack in Good Placement

Review Image

Tushar Goyal Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Great Infrastructure and Faculty but lack in Good PlacementGreat Infrastructure and Faculty but lack in Good PlacementGreat Infrastructure and Faculty but lack in Good Placement

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Great Infrastructure and Faculty but lack in Good Placement

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Mukul Goyal B.Tech / B.E. [Information technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It's located in shastri park near kashmiri gate so it is near to all ambient places. It's infrastructure is better than most of the colleges I visited. I loved it.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Net qualified phd teachers

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Rank 15000

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 NIEC is one of the best colleges in Delhi

Review Image

Sooraj Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Third year of my college life has been super fun plus super hectic at the same time as we were managing almost half of the college events and academically it was also good. :)

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many high ranking companies like IBM,Infosys, TCS visit our campus annually to recruit students to join the ranks of such highly reputed MNC's

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms. Tanupreet. She has an amazing grasp over the subject that she teaches and she's very professional.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

The whole fest is amazing! We host a plethora of different events based on the yearly theme. There are a wide array of amazing events from gaming to fashion parades to street dance competitions to more technical coding and robowar events. ITS A LOAD OF FUN!!!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Yogesh Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Well its not the best college of delhi ,somewhere in the 7/10 categorie.But i know its gonna improve and would be one of the best colleges of ip university within the 5 years.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Iam not experienced,just a student of 2nd sem .I guess the average package is about 3-3.5 lakhs right now but college seems to be improving these few years and more companies are coming for recruitments and i think the college will keep going improving.

FACULTY    
4/5

maths becoz she give good marks haha.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Prashant Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Third year of my college life has been super fun plus super hectic at the same time as we were managing almost half of the college events and academically it was also good. :)

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

MTech, tensionfree soul, knowledgeable guy

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 11884 in my Common Entrance Test and I chose this college based on the reviews given from the nearby relatives and friends.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techverve and INNOVIZ are techno and cultural fest of course and they becomes super fun even when you are the part of organising committee.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Yogesh B.Tech / B.E. [MAE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Its has good infrastructure , good student facilities, better ventilated class rooms, library is quite good. It has an individual block for 1,2, 3,4 forth year students

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

all of favorite teachers left college

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: LEET exams

CAMPUS LIFE    

Innoviz 2k16 best fest. Their were Dj night, fashion show, singing competition, dance competition out there .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Animesh Basu Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I got some very good teacher but we have to face lots of rules and regulations. Good sports facilities ,a well maintained ground and lots of extra curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

HOD ma'am and computer teachers are best faculty according to me. We do most of our study in projector and notes are also provided to us as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's moderate college.....cultural fest,clubs,society are major plus points.teaching required some improvement.... Infrastructure is good amongst IPU colleges

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

ashish sir-maths lecturar.....gives full effort to his teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Aditya Saini B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best college... Seriously there are some cons also but still one of the best college all over nd one can live his college life to the fullest nd enjoy infinitely...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are damn good, friendly, nd have deep knowledge.. Still co-curricular activities are not very much encouraged by higher authorities and by the director in this college nd students dont even get the attendance even if they win in other inter college comps.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had a rank of 9761 in cet exam of ggsipu nd get admission through online counselling...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 10th, 2018

 Nice college with a good infrastructure and average placements

Review Image

Rohit Chaurasia Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Overall the college is good . Infrastructure is nice . Accessibility is not that convenient but if you are opting for a good college under IPU it is a good option

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty is really nice and supportive. The teachers really help out with theoretical as well as practical stuff

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 27th, 2018
Review Image

Manish Kumar Srivastava B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I studied in this college, faculty is good ,college has many societies which caters to different interests, book bank is not up to the mark,books are out dated

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this college

Review Image

Anoushka Goel BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Though the main reason was that it was nearby my home and campus is totally amazing but studies are also good and teachers are thorough professional with you.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Puja Garg - HOD (BBA) is a brilliant teacher and is always available for us when we students are in need.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Shubham Singh B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

NIEC although not a big name yet!!! College was established 14 years back but hasmake a fame under GGSIPU with its best infrastructure and good placement

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Soumil arora , Mechanical department . He is young and talented and teaches with student friendly way

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

I don't Know About Other HODs Bt Our HOD(IT Department) is MAD....I mean 85% Attendance Just For Sessionals 😱 WTF !! Kon karta hai bC aise 😣

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CET IPU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Not upto the mark

Review Image

Sarthak Agarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Cost is fine but the quality is worst . Food is always given cold as ice and most of the items from menu are not available . Taste is also horrible.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mechanics Sir , good teacher . Nice teaching style.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Divyanshu B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Teaching is good. Enough placement opportunities. Lack of communication between administration and students. Bounded environment inside campus

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Naman Aggarwal B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I know IP colleges doesn't seem to be good but mechanical I Best and infrastructure is awesome. Faculty is well educated and motivation

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I like the fact that children are motivated a lot regular seminars by professionals give us a lot of idea about what must be are immediate p

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Favorite teacher is Devendra banga who teaches computer graphics and multimedia. He gives assignment daily and never brings notes to the class.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Star nights, Edm nights are the best as professional bands, djs visit the college but in terms of exposure music events are the best as I get to participate as well as organize the event

Swaranjali which is the music society of our college because they win every event and teach the students how to sing and perform

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 One of the best college to study along with personal development.

Review Image

Animesh Basu BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College infrastructure is very good ,teachers are supportive , canteen and food are not that good. College restrictions are always there.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty's are very supportive , qualified and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 One of the best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Animesh Basu BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Infrastructure of the college is very good Teachers are very supportive , helpful and qualified. one of the most emerging IP BBA college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Very supportive, helpful and well qualified teachers . All the study materials and notes are provided by them.

CAMPUS LIFE    

This year there was no fest due to chairman sir's death . 2years back MG came to our college for annual fest.

College society's are very much active . Dance society won many awards in IP annual fest and college society like awaaz and E-Cell are best society for events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Vasu B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Niec is a nice college. Not the best but it is good. Good college campus. Delhi's exposure makes it awesome. Awesome college life..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Infosys recruits most of the students. Some exceptionally talented students are also recruited by Google on off campus interviews.

FACULTY    
3/5

My favourite teacher is my Edc teacher. Her way of teaching is just exceptional.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPUCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Swaranjali is the music society of niec and extremely popular. It has won many singing competitions in delhi. Also performed at lpu in Punjab and got 5th rank.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anshul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is affiliated to GGSIPU university, I have a common entrance exam and after counseling, I got admission in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is good, not that great according to me.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Mohit Bhathija B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Improvement needed in placement department and in the fest also.. Otherwise its a nice maintained and disciplined college.!

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Dr. RK Bansal(Fluid mechanics and strength of materials), because he is a kind and patient teacher.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My Rank was 12000, and i needed mechanical and automation so through the counselling i got this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [mae ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

its a amazing college with really good infrastructure and also provides very good exposure and opportunities to students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

good teaching techniques.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPUCAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Raghav Khanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college , best campus, enjoyment in life, best teachers, best societies, amazing atmosphere, best one in my region.

FACULTY    
5/5

Best faculty, best teachers,

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Amazing college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There are lot of extra curricular activities that happen here, the college area is also good, the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Saumya Bansal B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Quite good courses and teachers. Well built infrastructure and well do societies. At par with any other du college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Understanding teachers, quite a few

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I found the field electronics quite interesting.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 A college Worth joining

Review Image

Vaibhav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

You will get a whole new experience joining NIEC. There are lot of things you explore when you are a part of niec

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Each and every faculty have there own unique point.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college in terms of studies and the area is also good. The people here are just awesome, teachers are nice

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

HOD Ma'am is really good , the teaching method is good and is done through projector only.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Kanika Rungta B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a good place in terms of faculties, students, ambience, canteen, projects. Its good to be a part of it.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

She teaches well, explains with example and solves doubts. Her problem solving attitude and friwndly approach separates her from others.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IpU cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fashion show and the dancing event is the famous event of our college. Presently, the IEEE society of our college is growing largely and its project presentation is one of the greatest attraction point with awesome projects like smart mirror, etc.

IEEE-NIEC is growing expedably these days giving rise to budding engineers who want to work and contribute to the society. There remarkable projects and ideas are assisted by mentors and funded by the college to turn them success.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Academics is not that good

Review Image

Vedant Vishwakarma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Clg have a good infrastructure and is really good in sports But when comes to academics , situation is poor

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Some of the faculties are really good and helpful with projects and research papers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Bhaskarsingh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College life to be lifed Less attendance issues large campus with various sports grounds lot of societies

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Harshika PhD high subject knowledge brilliant teaching style

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 A college worth Joining!!

Review Image

AAGMAN DAS B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Campus environment is great there is play ground for cricket, football and basketballcourt is also present

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are good they also give video lectures so we can easily understand the concept.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 One of the best college in ip university

Review Image

Saransh Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Excellent campus , great faculty , excellent support from them , have lovely cultural and technical fests

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

P.hd scholars , b.tech from delhi technical university

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

Review Image

Ansh Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very good college,environment,good for management studies,good faculty,friendly environment,good campus.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Phd scholars,way of teaching is very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Rishabh Madan B.Tech / B.E. [Machenical and Automation Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Faculty is active and good buck lack of proper and adequate equipments in workshops and laboratories

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Neha sharma as her intellectual and friendly way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Cet lateral entry

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Meenakshi M B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The societys and friends make it a better place to stay at. And obviously the momos stall too. :D

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Good , done before it get affiliated with bbd. Currently it is ipu affilated

Review Image

Dutt B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good only if it is affilated to ipu.its name is change now. people now them with nice.best of luck

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Some are Amateur idiots...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Heena B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Its a great place to get knowledge along with participating in other corricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 11k all india rank in entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Navdeesh Mahajan B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

For a student, college is the other home. And my college actually qualifies for that post.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Saurabh Gupta. He has an ample amount of experience in teaching and has a thorough knowledge about the field.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My ran

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Amazing college and superb faculty. it has been a learning experience throughout

Review Image

Divya Mishra B.Tech / B.E. [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

NIEC is a very very nice college to take admission. It has very nice teachers and

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Decent companies come for placements and internships and offer decent packages. Numerous companies come so that all the students are placed

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ankita mam is one of the best faculty of this college. she teaches very well and pays attention to each and everyone

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:my composite mat score was 550 and I got a call from this college I researched about it on various platforms and thereafter finalized it

CAMPUS LIFE    

the annual fest of the ip university- Anugoonj is very cool and fun. It has a start night always where some celebrity turns up.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Rishab B.Tech / B.E. [electrical and electronics engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My college is good at studies. Faculties here are just awesome and humble.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

M.Tech,, excellent way of teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I score around 65-70%

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

 Good College

Review Image

Parth B.Tech / B.E. [MAE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is one of the best among all other engineering colleges of GGSIPU.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPUCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Radhika Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I love NIEC .being a student I feel amazing and happy to see me in NIEC

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr Ankit Agarwal is my favorite teacher .He support us in studies as well as in extra curricular activities .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, Jamia

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Awesome college It is under rated One of the best colleges of IPu

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

GP Govil, MTech IIT Delhi , very good knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ipucet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Rivanshu Gaurav B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Is a good college. Which can do better if gain financial need

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Manas Taneja sir, his way of teaching is just simple and classic

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Rishabh B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Everythings fyn all rules and regulation imparted are needed

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Somya Khanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a place where i have spent the best years of my life.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internships are provided by organising a fair . Placements cell does a good job . 90-95% students get placed every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My rank was 23349. Choose this college because It is an renowned college of IP university . Good infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Nach baliye - the group dance competition The fash p -fashion parade . These two events are everyone's favourite because of the participants and innovative content.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Vikash B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is over all very good But compare iit is to low

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

SUN KUMAR B.Tech / B.E. [electrical and electronics engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am enjoying my college life to the fullest

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many students r getting internship in companies like DMRC,DRDO,NTPC and few students r also placed in google bangalore

Salary Package:   15 - 17 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My AIR was 8 thousand according to my rank I got this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Atiya Ajaz B.Tech / B.E. [electronics and communications ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

NIEC an average college to study in..

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Ayush Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I like everythng about my college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ipu exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Vivek Dixit B.Tech / B.E. [electrical and electronics engg. ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

learned so much from my college.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5

practical knowledge sharing

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:dont know about the score i got addmission with my 33k rank . this college is a reputated anc nearby my home thats why i choose this.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Yasir Aslam Shah B.Tech / B.E. [Ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Will miss my collge a bit time

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ipucet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Pallav BBA / BBM / BBS [MAE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Mast , 1 no ☺️☺️☺️

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Parth B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Its just nice . ☺

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my fav. teacher has doctrate degree and her way of teaching is very good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Adya Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

i love it.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Mr. Sujeet Kumar , our maths teacher from the first semester , his understanding skills and teaching skills are tremendous.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU

CAMPUS LIFE    

INNOVIZ Its fun to be there. all colleges that participate in the singing competitions are very good.

Swaranjali, the music society it has won various competitions. colleges from various universities have been defeated by us. we have never taken the help of any teacher. we ourselves compose and sing and win !

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Excellent

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Himanshu B.Tech / B.E. [Mae ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Its good

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ip university exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Abhi B.Tech / B.E. [I.T ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Above 25 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:130/150, by checking

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Shivam B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Ranjan Kumar Lal B.Tech / B.E. [CIVIL ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mhoina Gandhi is my favourite teacher so far.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 1175 rank in India..still i opted for NICE because I wanted to pursue Civil Engineering

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

 My college review

Review Image

Samyak Jain B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Bhumika B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Amit Kumar Kashyap B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Divyansh Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 13000 rank in ggsipu. I choose this College because of its reputation

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Sakshi Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Krishna Kumar Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:rank 10500

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Heena Solanki B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Sudhanshu Kumar Singh B.Tech / B.E. [information technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

my fav teacher is my foc sir because he understand us very well in all the activities like study enjoying etc

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPUCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Vivek B.Tech / B.E. [b.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Ankit Jha B.Tech / B.E. [Ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Divya B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Shubham Patwal B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical and automation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPUCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Peeyush B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Knowledgeful and helping

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU test

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

ARMAN ATTRI B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Harshika she done Ph.D from IIT DELHI

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Abhishek B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Mayank Singh Rawat B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I wanted electronics and i got it here as per my ranking in the entrance exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Hardik B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Ankit Khanna B.Tech / B.E. [electronics and communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Swaraj B.Tech / B.E. [MAE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Shubham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Cet ggsipu

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Amit Singhal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Becoz it is far from my home that's why I choose this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Gaurav Bisht B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?