Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 6th, 2018

 Direct University

Review Image

Vinod Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Everyone is aware about the rohtak university and in year 2005 i have completed my graduation in History and Politics and i didn't got any scholarship because it was for the students of SC/ST/OBC Quota and one thing which was best in that university at that time there was annual examination system which is not there now.

FACULTY    
5/5

Government University lecturers needs no introduction everyone is aware that they all are highly educated and also have studied from various best universities

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 University at Best

Review Image

Sahil Bajaj BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Taking admission in the University is the best decision one can take and I am fully satisfied with this that I have studied here and for the admission in this course there was no entrance examination but the 12th Board result was Ok. Just because this was a University so the annual fee for the course was Rs 10,000 PA.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Gaurav Verma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a Government University in the state of Haryana and in the year 2016 I have completed my course and the admission is done here on the cut off list in which the marks of mine were 70% and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 50,000. In the year 2016, I have completed my course from here

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 University Life 29 years ago

Review Image

Nasib Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have studied 3 subjects in my BA and that were Political Science, English, and History and I have completed my degree in the year 1989 means 29 years ago and when I went there for the admissions they have only asked for my 12th Board result and the annual fee of the course was 2500 per year.

FACULTY    
4/5

I know less because it is been a long time but I remember that there was no issue that I faced in academics because of them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 University in Rohtak

Review Image

Chittaranjan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

This is a government university in Rohtak city of Haryana and I have done my MBA in Finance from here and dor the admissions I have completed the online admission process and course completed in the year 2018 everything was great here but I haven't secured placement from here.

FACULTY    
3/5

The teachers of the University are ok for us and that is what I can say

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events seminars and conferences happens in the University and their description is on the website

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College life was best and i am missing same. Each and every day of college life was precious and rememberable. ENTRANCE PREVIEW Other CEET exam which was conduct in 2005, score 136 and opt engineering in hometown i.e Rohtak. Opt because have interest in Engineering.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Prateek MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College life was best and i am missing same. Each and every day of college life was precious and rememberable. ENTRANCE PREVIEW Other CEET exam which was conduct in 2005, score 136 and opt engineering in hometown i.e Rohtak. Opt because have interest in Engineering.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 23rd, 2018

 College life

Review Image

Jagat Kadian BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Studying directly from the university helps the student in all the ways and It was year 2010 when i completed my education from this college i have taken admission in year 2007 after clearing University entrance exam and the fees of this college was nominal .

FACULTY    
5/5

The university is government owned that is why the teachers in this university are very much expert

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The University provides residential accommodation on the campus to over 2500 students in its 10 hostelsThe university offers courses in a number of fields of study at the undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral levels.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Vishal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The university offers courses in a number of fields of study at the undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral levels. It has nice infrastructure , the management of the college is also good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 MDU Review

Review Image

Shubham Mishra MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

MDU, Rohtak is a good university to pursue management. Admission is on the basis of MAT. Teachers and the infra are top class. It is one of the best universities of Haryana.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 It is nice university

Review Image

Akriti Nagpal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College life was precious and rememberable. I gave CEET exam which was conduct in 2005, I opted for this course as I was always interested in Engineering.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Aishwarya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

All over the college is pretty awesome.best faculty,best friends,best infrastructure,management etc everything is great in this university

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is great university , I did Btech from this university, I gave CEET exam to get admission here. The students are nice here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Lokeah MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

All over the college is pretty awesome.best faculty,best friends,best infrastructure,management etc everything is cool

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shami MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College life was best with nice environment. I gave CEET exam and opted for engineering in hometown i.e Rohtak.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 an average level college

Review Image

Amit Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

my college was good . we had to pay to our teachers in order to complete our missing attendance and for %.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

the faculty were good and cooperative .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 campus is awesome

Review Image

Isha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00