Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology (KIET), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 Best college in terms or education , placement and extra activities.

Faizan Ali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Kiet is top college in up. This is the place where student fullfilled their desire wether in terms of education , placement or extra activities like singing dancing etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is excelent of IT and CSE dept around 100% students get placed and average of ECE , ME, CE ,EN around 70% students get placed

FACULTY    

As i am a student of cse so hod dr vineet sharma is tha best teacher in our department he encourage the student to do extra apart from curriculum syllabus.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Deepika Rajput B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Kiet is a college where you are given full opportunity to improve your knowledge and to excel in the field you are interested

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I came across many teachers butMr Ankur Singh Bisht is the best one so far

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kiet has many clubs .These clubs improve not only the social behaviour of the students but also their intellect

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Saurav Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Great campus.... 222 acres spread over area... Grt atmosphere... Gud infrastructure... Nice placement too

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty here is very helping and polite... And good mentors too

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many noble works have been done by our society club... Teaching kids in slums... Donating cloths and various awareness spreading

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Pratishta Tiwari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Well to be true kiet college is a place where you can understand the concept of true and featured learning

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Mrs Twinkle triwari She is a woman with a positive attitude and charismatic personality

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Garima Rajput Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am currently a part of this prestigious institute.It gives you many opportunities to find,improve and enhance your talent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr Ankur Singh Bist is a faculty of CS department.He is a great teacher and can certainly be referred as "a true source of knowledge"

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many Fests organised by the institute ."EPOQUE" is the most famous fest since it includes the star night

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 review about krishna engineering college

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs

PLACEMENTS    

intership with tcs ,panasonic is provided by college,Industrial visits r done time to time in every branch.placement is approx 100 % over here.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Kec also has hd scholars.teachers are very supportive in nature.they also motivate students for ther innovative ideas.special classes are conducted for weak students.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i choose this college as one of the aluminai of this college is our family friend and he appreciates this college a lot.

CAMPUS LIFE    

revamp 2016. there are fun dances,games,technical quiz ,fashion showetc organised in the revamp.it was so much fn.we all enjoyed a lot at that time.

there are various societies like technoblitz.they conducted time to time various technical training and test series are aso conduted y them for which get certificates.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 About the krishna Engineering College

Arpit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KEC is very dynamic college.its infra is g8.faculties r vry supportive.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mostly faculties are vry supportive in nature.they help students in teaching as well as mental front also.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    

Revamp 2016.fest organised in 2016. we all had a gr8 fun over dere.there were various events & competitions .winner get rewards as well as momento.there was so much fun on fancy dress competition in which students of very year participated.,

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 BEST COLLEGE IN AKTU

Chitranshi Katiyar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   12 - 14 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. K.R Chaturvedi is my favourite teacher in my college and he is a retired army officer .the way of teaching is very different from other teacher and they giving me opportunity to do practical things.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technowar is a technical fest Prastuti is the 25 anniversary of the college Epoque is the annual fest Innotech is the technical event Rann is the national level sports fest Endeavour

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00