Kingston Law College- Barasat West Bengal

 ESTD 2004

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rudraprasad Ghosh Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My college is such an awesome college and in our college we maintain so much discipline, rules and regulations that there is no chance of indiscipline.
Admission

The admission procedure is also decent
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sannidhya Dutta

2 years ago

This is right now my 2nd year of the BA.LLB Course and the college is in Jalpai Gudi and is affiliated with the North Bengal University and the entrance exam is not there it is direct and te experience of mine is awesome but the Campus is small.
H
Harish

3 years ago

College is very good for law studies, i got good understanding of my subjects because of my great teacher's, we were given practical training as well. Fee is also feasible here.
A
Amit

3 years ago

This law college is good for studies, fees of the college is quite affordable. It give practical education to the students
U
Urmy

2 years ago

The college education is best and we have a good atmosphere in the college and the college is affiliated with Calcutta University and the college is very old in the city.
M
Mothaib Faisal

2 years ago

V
VARSHA

2 years ago

A
Akshay Kumar Ray

1 year ago

There is an entrance examination in the university and on the basis of that I have taken admission here and the cut off I don’t remember now but it was 70 and above approx and the University is very good and very old as well and I have also done BA from here and
M
Mainuddin Ahmed

2 years ago

The faculties in the college are regular and there are good and the campus is good and mine is best and they also give us scholarship is also given by them.
A
Avi Patel

3 years ago

This university provides quality education to the students. I did my LLB from this university and I am satisfied by education quality of college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query