Government Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1925
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepak Kumar Mohanty

1 year ago

It is one of the great Medical college in India, It has all facilities to be one of the best medical College like a good atmosphere for studying,WiFi enabled campus and much more
K
Kiman Kumar

1 year ago

S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
V
Vijayakumar K

2 years ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

1 year ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

1 year ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00