Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1925
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

10 months ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
R
Renuka. K

1 month ago

it is one of the top universities in Tamil Nadu it conducts a lot of cultural and innovative programs not only in extracurricular activities but also in studies. good faculties.
A
Afia

11 months ago

This college is an Deemed University and I have done my Bsc in mathematics and for the admissions I have given 12th result and passed in the year 2016.
H
Hashim Baig

1 year ago

It's a good college to learn . Good atmosphere And greenery every where . And not too strict. Glad to join
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

1 month ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00