Jawahar Lal Nehru PG College, Gorakhpur - ReviewsGorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepti Bhardwaj

1 year ago

Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur provides good placements, the highest package offered was 20lakh. p.a. pros- 1)library is huge 2)faculty is helpful cons- 1)food is not healthy 2)strict environment
A
Amit

1 year ago

there was no entrance exam when i have taken admission college is great and teachers and seniors are very supportive

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

8 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

Amity University - Noida, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

R
Raagini

2 years ago

Amity University - An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter Amity, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Amity Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience with has been very enrichin
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amity has an environment exactly like school. The teacher spoon-feed you, scold you for little things. However, in ASB, the level of education is great. You get assignments and application based exam questions to increase understanding. The infrastructure is obviously a
Y
Yukti Arora

1 year ago

Pros : Experienced faculty Best infrastructure Crowd is soo good Placement is there No 1 private university Best food outlets in college Don't want to go anywhere else for hangout or chilling Cons: Comparatively expensive because of infrastructure they a
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00