Jagannath Institute of Management Sciences (JIMS), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prachi Agarwal MBA Student

College in Rohini 4/5

JIMS is one of the finest colleges in Delhi for the management and for taking admission here I have submitted the MAT Examination result in which the score of mine was 88% and my 1st year has just completed.
PLACEMENT

I am going to start the 2nd year and only after that I can say anything regarding this
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the alumni's of the best colleges of India and majority are the visiting faculty.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Aman Singh Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

Well it's good college infrastructure is also good and people around me are also fine so over all its good
PLACEMENT 3/5

They give internships bt in a very limited companies
Faculty 3.5/5

Don't know much about my teachers
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I don't know how much i scored bt i choose this course Because i wanted to become journalist

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
R
2 years ago

Ridhima Chitkara MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Jims has a best faculty. It has a great PLACEMENT record Infrastructure is also good
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: My MAT score was 630, JIMS has a very good placement records, Faculty are very co-operative.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rajat MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Good Environment for study and explore Best career option for students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simran Shetty

5 months ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
V
Varma Akhil

7 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
A
Akhil Varma

7 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
R
Ramkunwar Jangid

1 year ago

This is a law college and because this is in Jaipur so it is affilaited with the Rajasthan University which is also in Jaipur and I have given only my bachelor degree result for the admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 17 to 18 thousand per year
D
Dhanraj Tailor

10 months ago

My college is in the capital city Jaipur and is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and the admission is done here directly on the 12th board result and in this college, the education is well and good and also it is an oldest college in the city.
M
Mukesh Vyas

8 months ago

There is no entrance examination and I have just gone there and filled up the form and got admission and in this college, the professors are very regular to take classes and our principal is very kind towards us she has no ego on anything.

Videos

Annual Fest
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00