Jagannath Institute of Management Sciences - Lajpat Nagar, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR


GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shivani Sharma Mass Comm Student

2017 pass out 4/5

There are many branches of the JIMS in the city and in whole NCR and My branch is in the Lajpat Nagar area and JIMS is an autonomous college and I have done my bachelors in the Journalism and Mass Communication and I have also cleared there college entrance examination for taking admission here and they also offered me placement which I refused Because I wanted to pursue MBA. In the year 2017, My course came to an end.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I wanted to study my masters that is why I didn't go for the Placement but there were many big news channels who came for the placements
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of the college are teaching here for a long time period and they are also well trained
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
2 years ago

Neetu Bhatia BCA Student

College Description 4/5

There are many branches of the JIMS in the city and my branch is in the Lajpat Nagar area and this college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and this college have there own entrance exam for the admission which I have given and this college also provides great facilities to each and every student.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements are been offered by the college but I wanted to do PG so i decided not to for Interview.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very helping and very cooperative towards there students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nisha

2 years ago

It is a very good college. Had a great time in the college. There were a lot of opportunities given to students. The internship was also provided to the students.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It is very good college. Had a great time in the college. There were lot of opportunities given to students.Internship were also provided to the students.
P
Prashant Singh

1 year ago

No ground,very small area . Canteen is also not good.So far, there have been a number of not-so-good experiences that I've had at my college. But one that can be deemed the worst would be during my second semester, when we had to get signatures from a so called 'Year Co
A
Anil Sharma

2 years ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

1 year ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
P
PULKIT MATHUR

3 years ago

JIMS VKis affiliated by IP University ranks 3rd in BBA, ranks 1st for BCA as well as BJMC. Starting with the professors, the teachers lectures and all the Academic Staff is very helpful, highly knowledgeable and always ready to help the students. Most of the teachers
R
Rushraj

3 years ago

JIMS, Kalkaji is one of the best colleges in Delhi / NCR which offers PGDM /PGDM (IB). It offers you so many carrier opportunities. My cousin has studied from this college and she got the placement at Deloitte (Bangalore ) with in hand salary of 5.5 lacs and within six
M
Manoranjan Sahu

2 years ago

I wanns thank JIMS from bottom of my heart. JIMS has completely changed me and my life. I have done my graduation in 2013 from JIMS Vasant Kunj and now post graduation from JIMS Kalkaji. I'm really thankful to all the faculties of JIMS kalkaji especially Director sir (D
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00