Ishan Institute of Law, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepak Singh LLM Student

My recent College 4/5

This college is affiliated to Chaudhary charan .Singh university of meerut and this college is in the Greater Noida and not only this college but there are n number of law college in west UP which are affiliated to this university and if we talk about the fees structure of the college it was Rs 25000 PA and the scholarships were there for the needy one's
PLACEMENT

No Placements .............................................
Faculty 3.5/5

They were really good and they take weekly classes
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

SHAGHIL HASAN LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Greater Noida and affiliated with CCS Univerity and in this college, there is merit-based admission process through which I have got selected and I am in the 2nd year and there are practices like moot court sessions and some trips in 3rd and 4th semester.
L
1 year ago

Lakshay Chauhan LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the CCS University and the Direct admission here in the College no entrance exam not cut off is there but the Minimum percentage is there and also the education is good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

8 months ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

1 year ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

8 months ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

My journey in this University started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2015 and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and I have attended the morning class and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 Per Annum,
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

After completing my Law Graduation from the same department of the University I have taken admission here but due to some issues, I have left this college after 2 months. and the annual fee for the course was Rs 48,000 PA but I was truly satisfied with University and th
A
Arjun Singh

9 months ago

It was a good university and there is a decent environment present for the students and that is why my experience till now is best and I am in the 1st year still I have 4 years to go and I have prepared for the CLAT Examinations but when I gave the entrance exam of this

Ishan Institute of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

D
Deepak Singh

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to Chaudhary charan .Singh university of meerut and this college is in the Greater Noida and not only this college but there are n number of law college in west UP which are affiliated to this university and if we talk about the fees structure
S
SHAGHIL HASAN

1 year ago

The college is in Greater Noida and affiliated with CCS Univerity and in this college, there is merit-based admission process through which I have got selected and I am in the 2nd year and there are practices like moot court sessions and some trips in 3rd and 4th semest
L
Lakshay Chauhan

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the CCS University and the Direct admission here in the College no entrance exam not cut off is there but the Minimum percentage is there and also the education is good here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00