International Institute of Fashion Design, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aditya Malik BSc Student

A college for Interior Designing 4/5

Situated in Jaipur, this college offers Interior Designing course. The teachers are good and the infra is fine as well. Although there is no canteen in the college, some good events are organised throughout the year.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Some companies visit the campus for internships.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers have a good knowledge of their respective domains.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

3 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

3 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude

St Josephs College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

J
Jinkiuwang Phaomei

2 years ago

The experience in the college as great and their attendance must be 75% and only after that one can take admit cards of the examinations they are that much strict in there work and the college is affiliated with the Bangalore University.
A
Anish Nikhil Dhan

3 years ago

St. Joseph's evening college is again a Jesuit Christian Catholic run degree college and is the best evening college in India and the teaching is the best with the wonderful teachers who hold the tremendous qualifications.
I
Indrani Chandra

2 years ago

The college is best for the education and the main thing is faulty and I have also done my MBA from this same group of colleges and this institute is affiliated with Bangalore University.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query