International Institute of Fashion Design, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aditya Malik BSc Student

A college for Interior Designing 4/5

Situated in Jaipur, this college offers Interior Designing course. The teachers are good and the infra is fine as well. Although there is no canteen in the college, some good events are organised throughout the year.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Some companies visit the campus for internships.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers have a good knowledge of their respective domains.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude

St Josephs College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

J
Jinkiuwang Phaomei

10 months ago

The experience in the college as great and their attendance must be 75% and only after that one can take admit cards of the examinations they are that much strict in there work and the college is affiliated with the Bangalore University.
A
Anish Nikhil Dhan

1 year ago

St. Joseph's evening college is again a Jesuit Christian Catholic run degree college and is the best evening college in India and the teaching is the best with the wonderful teachers who hold the tremendous qualifications.
I
Indrani Chandra

10 months ago

The college is best for the education and the main thing is faulty and I have also done my MBA from this same group of colleges and this institute is affiliated with Bangalore University.
K
Kaushal

1 year ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

1 year ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00