IILM Graduate School of Management, Greater Noida Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1993
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

MD SAHIL Polytechnic Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

IILM is a great college . The infrastructure of the college is the best one here. The placements and interships that are provided to the students are good. The campus life is enjoyable. However, the fee of the courses is veru high. For example, the fee of global PGDM course is around 12 lakhs 90thousand. But students are sent to europe Canada etc but it also depends on the callibre of the students that who will be placed in which company.. The college takes a lot of money.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements depends on the students potential. Also, the placements are very good here.
Faculty 3/5

The faculty of the college is good and teaches very well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
3 years ago

Kiran Jagyani MBA Student

college worth joining 4/5

IILM Graduate School of Management helps students to develop overall personality and also helps in getting good placements.This college has highly educated faculties.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

nice placements , many companies do come for placement procedure.
Faculty 4/5

faculties in this college are very kind and highly educated.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

Scholarship

IILM Scholarship For PGDM

The Scholarship given by the college is divided into five categories:

Category 1: 10% Scholarship

  • All the girl students will be given 10% scholarship who are eligible for the admission.

Category 2: 20% Scholarship

  • Those students who have scored 60% or above in B.Tech. and above came under this category.

Category 3: 40% Scholarship

  • Those students who had scored more than 80% in their XII and above, more than 65% and above in Graduation(70% for B.Tech) and a minimum MAT score of 700.

Category 4: 75% Scholarship

  • Those students who had scored more than 85% in their XII and above, more than 65% and above in Graduation(70% for B.Tech) and a minimum MAT score of 720.

Category 5: Scholarship for students with CAT score

  • 20% scholarship to those students who have scored 70-80 percentile in CAT.
  • 40% scholarship to those students who have scored 80-90 percentile in CAT.
  • 75% scholarship to those students who have scored 90-100 percentile in CAT.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query