Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2000
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Govindaraj M B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent teaching staff with them being well educated and job placement provided is also good its fees is also very low as its a govt of Tamil Nadu funded
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission process is based on your 12th marks scores

S
2 years ago

Sakthikumar V  Student

Overview 4/5

My college given good environment,and our college has to good department to me ,my department also achieve our goal of create a leadership
S
2 years ago

Sethurithik  Student

Overview 4/5

Our college is very good in coaching and very stit the facilities are well trained and being a friend
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

2 years ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

2 years ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
N
Naram

3 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
P
PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI

5 years ago

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri
S
Shaik Khaja Moinuddin

3 years ago

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
G
Gattu Deepak

1 year ago

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query