Greater Noida Institute of Technology(GNIOT), Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Jyoti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placement field is not so good of this college . overall , its better to find a college better than this. here the simple moto is that " only Earning No Investment".

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

faculties are average . They will teach you only that which is written in books. Engineering is about to make the student in such a way that to what student is thinking to express it infront of world. But here its not . only the thing to teach the bookish things.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A College worth joining!!

Review Image

Ashutosh Sahu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is not a big issue for computer science yes one issue related to companies which offered to job all not to be technical. most of companies hire for BPO.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

if you are joing this college so be ready to take the responsibilty of internship . college do not provide the internship.and job opportunity is average.

FACULTY    
3/5

over all the faculties of computer science are average some are highly experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

gniot is not performing like smart because now days the technology is at high level and yes some fest are to be orginised at campus but there is not to be any event through which we could grab the knowledge. and yes there is to be some technical fest but they not to be at high level.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Passed this college

Review Image

Vipul Priyam Pathak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither asked for my any entrance exam result nor anything else and the annual fees of the course of mine was Rs. 89,000 PA approximately.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all were very friendly towards us because they understand us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 7th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Vimlesh Kumar Agrahari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a private Institution in the city and also there is a lot to learn from here and I am happy that I have done Btech in Electrical Engineering and batch of mine was b/w 2012 to 2016. The annual fee for the course was Es Rs. 27,880 PA from 2nd to 4th year but in the 1st year the fee was Rs 1,05,000 PA. I have cleared the state level UPSEE Examination.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all are the scholars by there knowledge and friends by their nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Placements are getting better every year

Review Image

Himanshu Jaishwal B.Tech / B.E. [civil-4th yr ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It totally depends how a person wants. If you want to learn, you can learn else just pass exams and take your degree. There is no lack of resources for learning whatsoever. Faculty is good, they will help you but only if you ask. The students won't be pushed here to do something, but if you want to do the University provides support.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

college has many tie-up with many companies for Civil Steam like JP group, logistics, l&t, JBM etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

most of the teachers are PHD holders. and is quite knowledgeable.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:Entrance Exam level is depend on the steam which you want to take, but admission depends on your 12th marks. it should be according the UPTU Norms and if you are eligible then you can give entrance exam otherwise you are not eligible to take admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 college environment is too good

Review Image

Aditya Narayan Singh B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech(ME), 2nd year ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

GNIOT ranking is excellent and better than other leading Colleges.Talking about sports, the college has the best teams when it comes to basketball and football. The whole atmosphere is quite comfy and it will make you feel good all the time. Hostels are nice as well. They are well managed with the provision of all the necessities

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is Dr. Sudhir Kumar, he is Dean of Academic. due to his nature of strictness, our one of the student got 4th rank.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, UPTU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Best Environment to Study

Review Image

Sourav Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering and college is an excellent place when it comes to the Hostel and food facilities the canteen is very neat and clean here classes starts at 9 am to 4 pm Fees is 1,16,000 rupees per year Hostel Fees is 80,000 Per year I have given UPTU Exam but you can also take admission directly

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mostly the teachers over here lives in a angry mood but that is ok because they help us too and Prof.. Ramesh Kumar of Electronics is my Favorite .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 Private college in GN

Review Image

Mohammad Kumail MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is why there is an AKTU Examination which every student should complete if he /she wants to take admission here because this is a University entrance examination and just recently in this month I have completed my PG from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They are ok in my opinion.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 best college for engineering in Delhi NCR

Review Image

PRABHAT SHUKLA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

A PREMIERE INSTITUTE WHERE I GOT OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN NEW IDEAS AND THE FACULTY IS TOO GOOD . I GOT A CHANCE TO SHOW MY POTENTIAL AND THE TEACHERS PLAYED A VITAL ROLE IN THAT. THEY ALWAYS MOTIVATED ME TO PARTICIPATE IN CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES AND THE VARIOUS COMPETITIVE EXAMS. WE GET TO SEE A LARGE CAMPUS.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

THE FACULTY ARE EXPERT IN THEIR AREA.AND THEY ARE EXPERIENCED IN THE SUBJECT.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Not a great experience

Review Image

Deepak Kaushal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My experience in this college was not that much great although from the study perspective this college is awesome but in rest it is not great the annual fees of mine in this college was rs 94,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared UPTU Exam in 2016 i got passed from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all are very great and many of them are Ph.d holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Alok Kumar Mishra Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a extremely great college and here the fees is also very affordable and for taking admission into this college i have cleared UPTU Exam but some people get the admission over here on there 12th result Here we also have great sports facilities like Basketball, Football , Cricket and Batminton.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers over here teaches the students according to the student needs not by there needs and that is the plus point and they complete there syllabus before semester get's over

CAMPUS LIFE    

I Haven't seen much but freshers, alumni meet, orientation program happened over here and ninja singers also came here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Mechanical Department Head of the Department

Review Image

Virendra Vikram Singh B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

He is best hod of our college, Highly qualified, Motivational speech. Strict in terms of Regular Class room Teaching but very much supportive if we will talk about learning , Projects and other academic activity, He always take regular feedback from student side related to Class Room Teaching

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

As compare to other Institute in UP & Greater Noida GNIOT Provide Good Platform to Students in Terms of Internship, Placement

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Sudhir (Head of Department & Dean Academics) Highly qualified with great Technical Knowledge Bank.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 Average Experience

Review Image

Rakesh Mandal MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I am new into this college so i haven't explored this college well so my experience is average in this college and for taking admission into this college i have submitted only my bachelor's degree result and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs.. 75,000.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Payal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is overall good.It provides good education to the students. I opted for this college as it was near to my place. Doing engineering was always my passion and after doing B.tech from this college i was placed in good company, the placement of the college is good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 28th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

MONIKA CHAUHAN B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

GNIOT is one of the best colleges in the city and the college is affilaited with the Dr APJ Abdul Kalam technical University and the stream was electronics and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and the fee of the college was TRs 81,000 per year and bus fee extra.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

One can find them as great scholars who have all knowledge about there course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 about college & placments

Review Image

AKHLAQUE AHEMAD KHAN Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The placement is good in this college. Every year most of the companies come and take 80% of the students. Companies treat them well with great benefits, packages. In the year 2014,IBM came and took two students for 12 lakhs package. The lowest package is 3 lakhs.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

SANDEEP SIR He treat all the students well and help them to solve all their doubts. I have a 1-year experience with the teachers and they are very helpful. They helped me in solving my problems as well as support me in building my confidence level.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: COLLEGE INTERNAL TEST

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 About college and placements

Review Image

HAUSHILA PANDEY B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Placement are important for all students.These things are mostly understood by the college and nowdays,it is going very well.companies are offering very good packages to most of the students.Most of the students getting placed by in campus placements drives only.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

reputed companies have visited our college like Reliance,UHG,Mahindra,L&T,supertech,etc.students are trained for certificate programme by .microsoft &oracle

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is himdweep ma'am .she is very soft spoken and has sound subject knowledge.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal test

CAMPUS LIFE    

fusion ,roshini.students get a chance to bring out their talent .students enjoy the events,have lots of fun

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 College to Study

Review Image

Pooja M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in this college and this college is a great college when it comes to study and here the teachers are very supportive and everything is very good and proper study environment. Here you will get admission Directly no entrance exam

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are very great and supportive and always ready to support the students and our Coordinator Prof.. Pooja saxena is my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 The University's campus in amazing.

Review Image

Pawan Kumar Janmeda B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech(ME), 3rd year ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The University's campus in amazing. if we have a look at the review of GNIOT, you can feel the freedom along with a lot of fun involved. Teachers are understanding and helpful. You can ask them anything anytime. They are quite knowledgeable.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

our college is quite famous for CS/IT/EC branches. but ME stream students also get placements of 50-60% placement from college.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

our HOD sir Dr. Sudhir kumar is my favorite due to his way of teaching....

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:Entrance Exam level is quite difficult.Admission Process is- 1. Purchase Application Form 2. Entrance test. 3. Document Verification. 4. Admission Fee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 12th, 2018

 College In Noida

Review Image

Sushil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject of my degree was Civil and there was university entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission in the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 85000 per year and I have completed my course in the year 2016.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Most of them are professional means they have worked previously in the organizations and that is a big advantage of studying with them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 My Opinion About GNIOT College

Review Image

Rishu Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Gniot is ranked as India's Top 100 Private Colleges. Gniot which is well-known for its Placement and infrastructure. It has a good faculty members to guide the students and also there is 100% surity recarding in-campus placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

If I talk about my seniors then they all have settled in a good reputed company like TCS, Infosys, Wipro etc. Apart From these, I think I have a good chance of introducing myself infront of others especially Placement members.

FACULTY    
3/5

My Favourite Teacher is Sir Hridesh Gupta. The reason for choosing Hridesh Gupta Sir as my favourite teacher is because he pays attention to each students in the class, no matter he/she is dull in studies. This is the best part I like.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lots of fest held in gniot in previous years. Every individual gets an opportunity to represent themselves infront of Teachers, staff members, and visitors from other colleges.

Gniot social club is a great opportunity for all the GNIOT students. Students can take part in these club so as to help the poor and needy persons.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best College For B-tech Students

Review Image

Aman Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

All the facilities and staff members are very supportive.Environment Of the college is awesome for the students.The campus is ragging free.Freshers and Final Year students can interact with each other without any hesitations.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is Asif Khan.The way of teaching and the behaviour is very good towards the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Review Image

Sanjay Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has good and exprienced team of faculties. Faculties are very exprienced and helpful. Good and well equiped labs are present to carryout experiments. Have good infrastructure and medical facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Affan Ahmad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

GNIOT is a good college. As I'm a CS student faculty of CS is good and the infrastructure is above satisfactory, labs are well maintained and certified and the bad thing is strict fine rules.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Awesome way of teaching and knowledge is at its best

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tech fest , Cultural fest these are the big events held in our college , lots of events are organized in both the fests such as Machine learning, Ethical hacking

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Description

Review Image

Md Gufran Alam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have taken admission over here last year in 2017 and here the studies are excellent the faculties are excellent and here every year faculty changes so we have new experience with new faculties.

FACULTY    
5/5

Here faculty changes every year they have fixed faculty for each year and that is great.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

PRERNA TYAGI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

They Provide A Competitive and Helpful Environment For Placement Activities. it helps students to become leaders by providing them opportunities like CISCO networking certifications, MSPs etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

It department has the best faculty available in the whole college.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Not that much great

Review Image

Saurabh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

I have done PGDM in Marketing and Finance from this college and i got admission here directly and the total fees of this course was Rs 3 Lac PA and my experience was not great in this college .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Average not good that is what i want to say about faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Review Image

Rahul Kumar Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

the college is quite good with best faculty and better infrastructure.cooperative teachers and the placement of the college is also good.I would definitely recommend this college to all

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help in any condition and they are freindly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Vikash Kumar Pandey Campus Ambassador MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in this college in MCA degree and it is a very great college and here there is no need to give an entrance exam for the admission here admissions done directly

FACULTY    
4/5

Here all faculties are great and supportive Including Prof Pawan, Prof.. Harvinder and Prof PC Shukla

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ashish MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is situated in greater Noida and is qute accessible,the colelge is affilated to apj abdul kalam technical University. College infrastructure is good. The teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018
Review Image

Mayan Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

GNIOT college is very good in terms of education, for IT branch the placements are also good, the peole around here are cool, the teaching staff and the college management are good

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Review Image

Chandan Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

GNIOT is siutated in greater noida and is among very good college here, there are lot of engineering colleges in our region but i think my college stands out among all of them.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 17th, 2016
Review Image

Kumar Savino B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

the most likeble thing of gniot is the atmosphere .campus is good.facilities are good.teachers are normal. the thing i dislike the most is the imposment of fine on everything.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

college hardly provide any internship opportunity.placement is not so good as no big brand arrives here.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Dr.Rajesh Pathak,HOD,computer science,he is a very supportive mentor as well as strict too.if you are in his department no body in the college can gice you any problem except him.he has got a lot of links which helps student to get some industrial exposure

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

battle of bands is the best event in the college fest.bands from all around ncr show their intrest in this event and the best get selected.the show therefore is awesome

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 Excellent college

Review Image

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Well, this is an opportunity for me to tell you about the college where I have studied, it is a good institute, that has shaped our career. Very good infra, nice teachers also.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 REASONS WHY I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE

Review Image

Atul Balodi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

GNIOT IS ONE OF THE BEST COLLEGE IN GREATER NOIDA , FACULTY IS GOOD , LABS ARE WELL MAINTAINED AND CERTIFIED, COLLEGE HAVE GOOD INFRASTRUCTURE,BUT THE PLACEMENT IS NOT GOOD.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 College to Study

Review Image

Akash Bhardawaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in the electrical engineering and here the faculties seniors fellow students all are great and i am loving this and you will have a nice study over here

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All are great over here especially Prof Vasudha

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 My MBA College

Review Image

Priyanka Kumari MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

GNIOT is a very good college for management. It takes admission through CMAT scores. All the facilities provided are satisfactory. The infra is good and the canteen is ok.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They are good and few of them are PHD holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Ensramul Haq Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The environment of this college is really very good. the course is good in which i am studying. The fee is as per university.faculties are very supporting and knowledgeable

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are very knowledgeable,supporting,friendly and always ready to help

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Just don't join in for mechanical! A 'hit list' for the students are being created and physical abuse to students is common

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Better colleges are available then this. Physical abuse is common till 4 year. Student's problems are not even listened to if the student is not academically good.

FACULTY    
2/5

Faculty works hard but management creates problems for both teachers and students

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE....FACULTIES ARE SO GOOD AND VERY COOPERATIVE

Review Image

ALISHA PRIYA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College managmeent is good, the teachers are very helpful, thr infrastructure of the college is very good. Course structure is also simple. The placements are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 one of the best college of NCR

Review Image

Arvind Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

one of the best college of NCR by AKTU university in greater Noida for B.tech/PGDM. One of the best college of NCR by AKTU university in greater noida for B.techPGDM

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Vasudha mam,yogesh sir Way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:one of the best college of NCR by AKTU and I chose electrical engineering becasue I like and much chances to government job and private job and also in vacancy in railway .................................. ..................................... ..................................

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fusion 2k16 Singer alfaaz ,Dj night one of the best college of NCR by AKTU university in greater noida for B.techPGDM................ ..................................nice one .................................. .................................. one of the best college of NCR by AKTU university in greater noida for B.techPGDM................ ..................................nice one .................................. ..................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Just fine

Review Image

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is just above average in terms if education far better than some other colleges in vicinity.. Easily accessible for students. affiliated to aktu university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best engineering college

Review Image

Rajshri Bhattacharya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

our college is good provides all the facilities with a good infrastructure.teacher's are very supportive and have good knowledge on their respective subjects.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are good and are too supportive in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

in this college many fests were organised with many new fests like sports fest and cultural zonal fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 about gnit college& its campus

Review Image

Abhijeet Jaiswal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

very good environment for study,college authorities help students in every possible way.its an awesome place for b.tech students.faculties are very co-operative.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

many of the students got placed in well reputed companies like Microsoft,ibm,UHG,NSmatrix pvt.ltd ,rbl bank,HCL,WIPRO etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

SATENDER sir is the best faculty i have ever met.his teaching methodology is quite different from others.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is quite good in Delhi ncr, the students are veey active here, the faculties are quite supportive and understanding. Placement are also good here.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Abhinav Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

GNIOT is a good college. Best Faculty for CS. Energetic environment. Well maintained and certified labs. Good canteen. Strict fines, rules and regulations.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Can't rely on college for internship or placements. Even good companies offer lesser package as compare to top colleges. You've to apply off campus, if you've good skills.

FACULTY    
4/5

Experienced faculties with good teaching experience and methodology.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fests are rarely organized. Mostly social fests are organized, which are of no use. They're just to add contents to pamphlets for advertisement.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Kanhaiya Dubey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission IT wing and here college is great with the supportive faculty and here you can make your own career there is no entrance exam pattern

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are really supportive and always ready to help the students Especially Prof Pallavi Gupta

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 College Review

Review Image

Prashant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

GNIOT group of institutions offers lot of courses like b.tech, MBA etc. I gave entrance exam of AKTU and was allocated on the based of this entrance exam.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very experienced andhelpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 college environment is good

Review Image

Gyan Nanad B.Tech / B.E. [Civil-4 year ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

You are taught the basics very well. You get every kind of exposure provided you are willing. Along with your course, there are all other fun activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

all are PHD with good experience and all are very helpful.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:admission process is OK because my 12th marks and my entrance test ,marks is good. on the basis of these marks i got admission easily.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Review Image

Pooja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have cleared my BE from this college in year 2014 the college is very great and here learning is very good and here teachers are also very supportive .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Here teachers always listen to the students and Prof Pawan of Integrated Circuits is my Favorite.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Review Image

Mukul Dev B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college is quite good with best faculty and better infrastructure. The college is affiliated to APJ abdul kalam technical University formerly UPTU.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help in any condition and they are freindly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 it facilitates the students with best placements.

Review Image

Adeeba Shareef B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It a very renowned college of the era. it has the comfortable campus ambience. a college consultant is heird to help students to achieve their goals.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite faculty is ASIF KHAN sir. his teaching methodology is quiet impressive. he made many efforts for the students to make them learn properly.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the college invites famous personalities. last time they invited alfaaz . alumini meet wa salso conducted.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Mayan Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is the best college to study and also is very helpful in enhancing the personality of an individual. .Best faculty and good environment to study.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help inany condition.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 A PLACE WHICH PROVIDE AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPLORE STUDENT

Review Image

ANUPAM SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IT IS A PLACE WHERE I GOT AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPRESS MYSELF. IT HAS ALSO GIVEN ME AN OPPORTUNITY TO REPRESENT MY SELF IN A SOCIETY IN A BETTER WAY.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

THEY ALWAYS BE POLITE WITH STUDENTS AND THEY ALWAYS CAPT ME MOTIVATED TOWARDS MY GOALS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I AM FROM SOCIAL CLUB AND THIS CLUB ALWAYS ORGANISE A SOCIAL EVENTS AND GIVES A CHANCE FOR STUDENTS TO INTERACT WITH SOCIETY.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 our college is best

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

GNIOT group offers a lot of course to the students, the college management is excellent here, the infrastructure of the college is very nice,

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study

Review Image

Dhruv Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is overall a good in delhi ncr region. infrastucture of this college is nice and the faculty staff are also good and helping in nature.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculty are supporting and helpful in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE....FACULTIES ARE SO GOOD AND VERY COOPERATIVE

Review Image

Priyanka Rana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

gniot college is very nice college. I would say that the faculties are so good and very cooperative.The crowd is good and i enjoyed a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Ajay Pratap B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

gniot college is best college in greater noida and all the facuilty in the college are good and college infrastucture is also well design

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

GNIOT placement are average because their are few company that come in the college. College provides internship also.

FACULTY    
4/5

GNIOT facultys are teachs good and they complete their slaybus on time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE.

Review Image

Vivek Pawar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure of the college is good, the college management of the college is good, the teachers are very supportive and educated.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

ARJUN SIR IS AMAZING TEACHER

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE...

Review Image