Government College, Ajmer - ReviewsAjmer , Rajasthan


        View 2 Videos

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ankita Kankani BCom Student

Overview 2/5

Government College, Ajmer is a good college for BCom. The first year of the college, I was a regular student and then for the second and third year, I was a distance education student. Side by Side I was giving CA exams. Hence the college was supportive enough to grant me the provision of pursuing BCom through distance.
D
8 months ago

Divya Taylor MCom Student

Overview 3/5

I have completed my degree and the college is affiliated MDSU Ajmer and the college education is best but my course was a private and that is why classes are less.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was on the bachelor degree result.

D
8 months ago

Divya Taylor BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is a Government institution affiliated with the Ajmer University and my time college was best and I have completed my degree.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them.

R
1 year ago

Ram Avtar BA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the MDSU and the Education is all good here and also I have studied a lot
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Priyanka Naskar

1 year ago

This is a Government college in the Alwar city which provides UG, PG and doctorate courses in the Law and this is a small college not that much big and it is affiliated with the Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University which is also in Alwar city and the annual fee of th
K
Krishna Kumar Prajapat

11 months ago

Admission - It was done on the graduation result and 60% above is required. Education and Faculties - Teachers new came in the college the college faculties were all good and it is bet in the teaching and it makes it good.
K
Kapil Kumar

5 months ago

Like all other colleges of the city, this college is also affiliated with the Raj Rishi Matsya University and the education of the college is best for all of us and the practical sessions are going on.

Government College, Ajmer

Ajmer, Rajasthan

A
Ankita Kankani

1 year ago

Government College, Ajmer is a good college for BCom. The first year of the college, I was a regular student and then for the second and third year, I was a distance education student. Side by Side I was giving CA exams. Hence the college was supportive enough to grant
D
Divya Taylor

8 months ago

I have completed my degree and the college is affiliated MDSU Ajmer and the college education is best but my course was a private and that is why classes are less.
D
Divya Taylor

8 months ago

The college is a Government institution affiliated with the Ajmer University and my time college was best and I have completed my degree.
K
Kaushal

11 months ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

1 year ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00