Government College, Ajmer - ReviewsAjmer , Rajasthan


        View 2 Videos
Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ankita Kankani BCom Student

Overview 2/5

Government College, Ajmer is a good college for BCom. The first year of the college, I was a regular student and then for the second and third year, I was a distance education student. Side by Side I was giving CA exams. Hence the college was supportive enough to grant me the provision of pursuing BCom through distance.
D
1 year ago

Divya Taylor MCom Student

Overview 3/5

I have completed my degree and the college is affiliated MDSU Ajmer and the college education is best but my course was a private and that is why classes are less.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was on the bachelor degree result.

D
1 year ago

Divya Taylor BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is a Government institution affiliated with the Ajmer University and my time college was best and I have completed my degree.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them.

R
1 year ago

Ram Avtar BA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the MDSU and the Education is all good here and also I have studied a lot
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Priyanka Naskar

2 years ago

This is a Government college in the Alwar city which provides UG, PG and doctorate courses in the Law and this is a small college not that much big and it is affiliated with the Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University which is also in Alwar city and the annual fee of th
K
Krishna Kumar Prajapat

1 year ago

Admission - It was done on the graduation result and 60% above is required. Education and Faculties - Teachers new came in the college the college faculties were all good and it is bet in the teaching and it makes it good.
K
Kapil Kumar

1 year ago

Like all other colleges of the city, this college is also affiliated with the Raj Rishi Matsya University and the education of the college is best for all of us and the practical sessions are going on.

Government College, Ajmer

Ajmer, Rajasthan

A
Ankita Kankani

2 years ago

Government College, Ajmer is a good college for BCom. The first year of the college, I was a regular student and then for the second and third year, I was a distance education student. Side by Side I was giving CA exams. Hence the college was supportive enough to grant
D
Divya Taylor

1 year ago

I have completed my degree and the college is affiliated MDSU Ajmer and the college education is best but my course was a private and that is why classes are less.
D
Divya Taylor

1 year ago

The college is a Government institution affiliated with the Ajmer University and my time college was best and I have completed my degree.
R
Riya Gupta

1 year ago

I get admission on the basis of my 12 merit with schlorship too. University provides us various paths to follow our dream and know about various things and experience them too. Various conferences held there which provides us extreme knowledge about various facts. clean
P
Priya Gupta

1 year ago

Provides good path to learn about new things in a very interesting way. Students learn various things by attending various classes of dance music sports. University has a clean n peaceful environment. Each festival is celebrated here in a very glorious way.
S
Shweta Singh

1 year ago

I would like to give this University 5/5 star for the quality work they do as a private and less expensive education institution. Accommodation facilities are fantastic and student life is great.This is the best university in terms of academic.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00